arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jihun H.
South Korea
February 17, 2015
Only hotel in BGC
Location, room condition, staffs
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Breakfast buffet is alright. I brought a car and the parking lot was full at 1st so I had to park at the paid parking lot across from the hotel but they provided me a parking space after few mins. It's better to request a parking space in advance if you bring your own car.

Connie B.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Excellent service
The food, quality service, and the warm accommodation of the hotel staff made my stay pleasant.
Everything was excellent!

Charmaine I.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
Very Poor Maintenance and not a 4 Star Hotel
Location is ideal considering that BGC is a small community where one can basically have access to anything i.e. Mall restaurants movie house.
The hotel looks appealing considering it's newly constructed but what surprised us the most was despite its new, the maintenance of the hotel was very bad. 3 nights in the hotel room with cockroaches (more than 2) we cannot have sound sleep worrying about how dirty the room was because of poor maintenance. We could only imagine how these cockroaches established their permanence in the hotel because they multiply fast. When we had it cleaned, we were hoping that it's gone but the worse has yet to come, they were creeping in one of our luggage after if our room was just made up. And worst, upon unloading our things from the luggage after checking out and arriving home, a cockroach was inside our luggage. Very very frustrating, freaking and annoying!!! Our money was out into waste.

Andrew A.
United States
February 16, 2015
not the best hotel.
Food, staff and location.
Having reception on the 5th floor was a real pain. I spent more time on the lift trying to find things than anything else. Also, time waiting for the lifts was too long.

Leslie T.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
Great But Lacks Parking
Service was great and accomodating. Modern rooms. Very good location.
My girlfriend and I stayed at F1 hotel last Saturday (Valentine's day). The staff was appreciative enough (I'd like to believe so) as they upgraded our room to the biggest room and on the highest floor. The hotel is very clean with modern rooms but lacking a mini bar. Hopefully they'll provide one next time. As night approached, we went out to dinner and had a great time eating in one of the best spanish restaurants in Bonifacio Global city. When we returned to the hotel, the parking was full. I asked why, the staff said that it was because of this event they planned for the night. I was a bit taken off by it because aren't we supposed to have some sort of priority in terms of being a hotel guest? We left the car parked outside and went to our room. After 30 minutes, they called me downstairs again to park my car in the basement. Overall stay was great except for the parking ordeal that we encountered. So I'd suggest staying at The F1 Hotel but not if they have a big event planned. You might just have to think about parking for half an hour or more instead of just relaxing your night away. I hope they find a way around this little problem and give future guests the best experience.

Joseph H.
Canada
February 16, 2015
Very good
Location comfort service
Arrived early but they had a room available and allowed us to check in, very much appreciated after traveling Excellent location lots of restaurants and shopping close by

Atkins A.
Malaysia
February 16, 2015
Excellent Stay
Location, Room Design, Food
I had a great time at this hotel. The room design and comfortableness was excellent. The location of the hotel was great as there was a lot to see and do nearby. The food was great and the price was reasonable

Alexander G.
Philippines
February 16, 2015
F1 Valentines
Room, food, swimming pool
Okay. Relax.

Silvestre O.
Philippines
February 15, 2015
GOOD CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL
ROOM CLEANLINESS GOOD BREAKFAST AND GOOD ELEVATOR
GOOD

Ma V.
Philippines
February 15, 2015
Great Stay
Clean, location and friendly & helpful staff