arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 Romeo J.
Philippines
February 12, 2015
Good location close to restos and shopping area
Location, cleanliness, privacy

8 MARIA A.
Philippines
February 12, 2015
ENJOY
LOCATION, POOL, AMBIANCE
ENJOYED BY THE FAMILY

8.7 Joan L.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, SAFE AND CLEAN
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, SAFE AND CLEAN
Our stay at F1 Hotel was very pleasant. From the moment we checked in with Jay or Jake, the front desk who facilitated our checking in, he was courteous, smiling and accomodating. He even upgraded our room to suite as my husband and I were celebrating our 16th Wedding anniversary on top of this business trip.

8 Anthony H.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Decent new hotel
breakfast, rooms and pool
great hotel, good food and location

8.7 Frederick L.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
City view hotel
Location, convenience. Lifeatyle
I stayed for a week for business. It was comfortably fitting as my colleagues and I don't have to go out, we did our meetings, lunches and dinners in the hotel

10 Mychel M.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
Great location
Location, food, night life
Perfect for friday nights

9.3 Shinichi N.
United States
February 10, 2015
A Nice Stay
Clean, good location in BGC. Walkable to entertainment and shopping. Friendly and helpful staff. Good housekeeping. Reliable laundry service.
Clean, good location in BGC. Walkable to entertainment and shopping. Friendly and helpful staff. Good housekeeping. Reliable laundry service.

7.3 Shay B.
Israel
February 09, 2015
Thing to improve
friendly staff, welcoming, high standard of rooms
the time that we had to wait for elevators is very long - sometimes even 5-7 mins. This is too much.

9.7 Carl C.
United States
February 09, 2015
F1 Hotel Review
Location, restaraunts, cleanliness
Excellent

10 Amanda M.
Philippines
February 09, 2015
convenience at the heart of BGC
location, buffet breakfast and rooms