or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Eloise D. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
hotel in its class, very good, i recommend

clean room, good service, good food
9.3
The hotel is very clean, one of the nicest and classy hotel in the area. it's big and room is nice and very modern. I enjoyed my stay here at taguig area, where shopping is also accessible.
San S. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Accuracy of the check-in process needs improvement

Location, food, room size.
8
Have booked this hotel several times in the last few months. I always specify a non-smoking room, but twice at this hotel the front desk gave me a smoking room upon check-in. On this occasion, we had to return thrice to the check-in counter at the 5th floor to complain and change rooms. Have booked a deluxe room but had to settle for a superior room in the end because they were overbooked and ran out of non-smoking deluxes.
John Y. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
The best place to stay in Manila

Staff friendly. Clean and modern
9.3
Exelent I have stayed here on 3 occasions and its always the same GREAT?
Alice S. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing!

Near shopping, fine restaurants and relaxing
8
Cool!
Shear W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay in a convenient location

Design, Comfort, Location
9
It was quite perfect except for the poor wifi. Location was close to good bars and restaurants. I liked the design and bed.
Rechell M. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
It was a fine and friendly experience

1. Friendly staff 2. Huge rooms 3. Value for money
8.3
It was a fine experience. We only stayed for 2 days food wasn't that good though the amenities are great. Location is perfect, very convenient to almost everything( restaurants, shopping malls, museums, parks, night clubs and bars, spa and wellness centre) .The staffs are very friendly and welcome us very happy and warm.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
New Hotel and Close of High Street

New Rooms, Close to Restaurants and Shopping
5.7
The rooms are new, but it is noisy if you get the rooms in the back as it faces the bars that play loud music till late. The Lobby is on the 5th floor so check in and check out is slow. Also the elevators are confusing. Food is not that good, so better to go out and eat. The pool is usually cold as it does not get much sun. Also the deck areas seems to have a lot of flies. When checking out, you need a ticket to get out, otherwise they stop you. Parking is free. Wifi is slow.
Masakazu H. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2013
Very nice hotel, modern, clean and spacious rooms

New modern hotel, clean rooms and one bedroom was big
8.7
Not enough staff at the checkin counter but everything else was fine. Transportation was difficult, taxis don't stop during rush times.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
New Hotel and Close to High Street

New Rooms, Close to Shopping and Restaurants
6.3
The Rooms are new. Location is good as it is near High Street. So shopping is close and there are some restaurant there too. This time, there was only one slipper. Lobby is on 5th floor so checking in and out is slower. Elevators are confusing as it does not stop on some floor. Pool is small and does not get sun, so a bit cold. There are flies on the pool deck eating area. Food is substandard. Internet is weak, so had to use the line. Parking is free. Checking out requires a ticket so if you forget, then you have to go back up to lobby to get it.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2013
got a nice free upgrade!

lovely staff, well maintained rooms always feeling like new, and good proximity to shopping areas
9.7
I especially enjoyed my free upgrade to a suite room. I guess it's because I'm a frequent visitor to F1 Hotel! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04