Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3012 reviews

2768 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Service is okay but needs some improvements

Staff performance, cleanliness and location of the hotel
8.3
Our stay in the hotel was okay however, may we suggest that they should put indicator as to what elevator is ready (i.e. outer light with sound). Further, the directory is not visible because they put it in the glass.
Report this review
S C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Welcoming the New Year

Big room, comfortable beds, accessible to anything
6.7
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 young children. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was nice even thou there's no bath tub. What we didn't like is parking lots are not enough for the guests. We almost wasn't able to park inside the hotel and elevator was slow.
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great location in bgc

Price location design
10
My stay was excellent. Check in was quick. Location is just a couple blocks from bgc high street, there are plenty of restaurants near by and room service was good also. I choose a room on the residence floor. Room was good with oven top microwave and fridge which I didn't need for a 1 night stay. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choices. A coworker recommended this hotel to get away from the city but to still be close and it was a great recommindation
Report this review
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
A wonderful stay

Its best location, corteous staff and big room
9.3
It was a wonderful stay and made me feel relaxed. The staff is very courteous and accomodating. The breakfast was great and the room is very spacious and clean.
Report this review
Alvaine I. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
One of the best hotels in the country

near malls, clean place, very friendly staff
8.7
Wonderful!
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Best for Practical Staycations

Location, Room Size, Value for Money
9.7
Love this hotel! Positive Feedback: - Value for money - Buffet breakfast included. Food was not superb but is generally what you expect from a breakfast buffet - Rooms are big and even have a sofa with a center table - Has free basement parking - Location wise, perfect for Staycations. You can just walk to High Street For improvement: - Better if the lap pool is heated. - Maintain hallways. Paint looks old and it smelled cigarette
Report this review
Arrabella M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Good food

Food Location and pool area
6.3
It was good but not as good comapre to other hotels.
Report this review
Raymund F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Nice room, Accessibility
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is located in the heart of BGC. Hospital is just in front of the hotel. Also, recommended if you want to shop since stores are just nearby. We also had a room upgrade free of charge during our stay. Nice staff.
Report this review
Carmen E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Hotel worth staying at again

Location (in relation to where I needed to be); Staff (very friendly and accommodating); Cleanliness (from the rooms to the lobby to the hallways)
8.3
I was pleased staying at F1 Hotel Manila. Room is roomy and very clean. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet is nothing to rave about--most of the hot menu items are cold. Regardless, I will definitely consider this hotel again.
Report this review
Imie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Accessibility and Convenience
6.3
It was a good stay. Very near a lot establishments. Food can be better though.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 2768 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04