or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Angel R. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Large room & accomodating staff

Good location, large room & caring staff
9
Our stay here was superb. We are very satisfied with what we get from the hotel and their staffs. Everything we requested was immediately granted because they are very considerate. They are not strict and you can also bring food if you want to. Just make sure you know their policy and try to be quiet at night.
Juan P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Generally pleasant with minor irritations

Location, food, service
9
Overall the stay was good, but had to move to another room on the first night due to noise from bars below. My suggestion is to request for a room facing BGC instead of the St. Luke's area as this is quieter. Another irritation is that they have very slow internet connection.
Jv P. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Greaty City Staycation

Large and clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed overnight to unwind a bit. The rooms were very cozy and the staff were accommodating. Got the Fort Suite via Agoda and loved the fact that it looked very much like our condo unit without the mess. Dining and shopping places are a few minute's walk away. It was quite a challenge to get to the church though. Breakfast selections were alright. Internet speed was very bad but I really can't blame the hotel so much because internet connections in the entire country always sucks during the wet season. The only thing I probably did not like about it was the parking. It was too cramped and they didn't have an assigned parking slot for me. It was quite frustrating to keep changing parking slots every time I went back to the hotel. It took so much of my time. I wonder if they have enough parking spaces for everyone. Hoping they make a better parking system for their guests next time.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Average hotel Experience

Location, Room Size, New furnitures
7
It was an average experience where I find nothing special in the hotel amenities though the room is quite big for it's price. I didn't like the choice of food for their breakfast as I can find something better at the restaurants near by. I could recommend this hotel for people who would be enjoying the shopping/restaurants near the hotel rather than staying the whole day inside.
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Amazing!

Swimming Pools, Comfortable Rooms, Great Breakfast
9.3
Amazing, and Happy because we can shop along the near shops at Global city and can Walk without Pollution because F1 hotel is A Great Location
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing time dor my family

Pool, dining and location
8
Our stay was great and relaxing... My son loved the pool he wants to stay longer... Me and my wife liked the breaffast buffet...
Hanna K. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great weekend :)

Good breakfast buffet. Comfortable & clean room.
7.3
we've been upgraded from double deluxe to city suite. ;)
Edenberg L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

Room, Staff, ambiance
9
The hotel is centrally located in all major areas of entertainment, from dining to shopping. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and always ready to serve your needs. The room and facilities in terms of internet and the like were very accessible and cleanliness was a priority for the staff.
Marlon F. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Room and the buffet breakfast was fabulous

Spacious room and a hearty breakfast buffet
7.7
Service was slow,esp the bell man services. Really really really slow. Needs more help. I made a reservation for 2 people and there was just 1 towel. Quite annoying.
Bokyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2013
It might be one of my favorite hotel in Bonifacio

Spacious, Clean, Amenities
8.7
I have stayed overnight in Reminton on the previous day and F1 on the next day. I should compare the two hotels. Reminton is reasonable priced hotel and recommendable for only sleeping after shopping in Makati, Bonifacio and resort world. F1 is recommendable for not only sleeping but also relaxing. They have very affordable swimming pool and pool side bar on 5th floor for private. I am going to reserve one more night on this weekend. U try first :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03