arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3048 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.6 Victor G.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Very good breakfast and location
F1 hotel is accessible to a number of restaurants including the Boni High. We got a junior suite which was more than spacious for us. The staff are friendly. The best part is the buffet breakfast that offered a wide array of choices. The only complaint we had were the elevators for which our keycard did not work. If you were unlucky, you would spend a little time waiting for a lift to stop. But overall, it was still a wonderful experience.

9.2 Rebekka J.
United States
April 06, 2016
Fine Place to Stay
Loved the location. Very close to Western things. If you are looking to stay in the Philippines, don't stay there. Everything close is Western. For me I was very happy!

9.2 Rebekka J.
United States
April 06, 2016
Nice Staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The elevator was annoying and the pool was not very nice. The breakfast was okay, but after 5 days was boring. Generally really like it!

8.8 Jeff K.
Canada
April 04, 2016
:)
:)

8.4 Christian B.
United States
April 03, 2016
Conference in BGC
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and spacious, staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was excellent.

4.4 Dominick B.
United States
April 03, 2016
Disappointing for the price
It has an ok location. Close to the high street and my conference. The breakfast was ok. The room was large. Though, I did not get the bed choice I had requested or paid for. I had some crumbs from dinner on the first night that, after 2 cleanings, were still there and I had to call housekeeping and point to them to have them cleaned up. The elevators were very slow and the card readers often did not work on them. Way over priced for what you get.

7.6 Ching W.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Though just for 1 night, but it was comfortable. A bit pricey though.

9.6 Thelma B.
United States
April 02, 2016
Great Location
This is a great location if you are needing to be close to Global City. It is literally across the street. The hotel has a wonderful breakfast buffet which was included in our room rate.

5 Sarah Q.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
1 night stay in f1 hotel
Location
The experience was not as we expected, it's my birthday but they didn't make any effort to greet me or do something for me. Unlike the other guest that we saw during the breakfast they have greeted with a group song. My children expected to use the swimming pool but they sent a late notice that pool is under maintenance. So my children was upset and instead we find other activity to do outside the hotel. We actually choose the hotel when I checked the pool facilities in the internet but the facilities is not the same as we expected from the pictures.

5.3 yicyuan C.
Philippines
March 30, 2016
Overrated
The swimming pool is not clean.