or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Average hotel for the price

Location, Size
6
Comfortable enough with a good location but for the money definitely not worth it. Patchy internet, breakfast buffet was average and dark ambience.
Charles F. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
not as i expected

location near to shoping malls
7.3
bathroom shower clog
Prabin K. Business travelers Nepal, February 25, 2015
All is good except lift

nice and clean, and friendly staff
10
Fantastic
Tirso I. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Overrated

Location
5.3
Not that good
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8.7
It was a pleasurable stay, being in the heart of Fort Bonifacio puts me in the middle of everything i need to do in Manila (businesswise).
Teresa K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Little cockroaches found in bathroom

Location, location, location
8.3
The proximity of the hotel to St. Luke's Hospital is its best feature. We found little cockroaches in the bathroom and there was a small dead cockroach in the drawer containing the hairdryer. The staff is excellent, friendly and attentive.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice pool area

nice pool area
6
Location wise is good since it's located at Global City. Hotel is a bit overated as a 4 stars hotel.
Francis R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
boo
4.7
we checked in and the whole room smelled like the toilet. the sheets were stained and not as white as you would want it to be. we had a hard time connecting to the internet, then the staff said to just connect my laptop to a cable. after a night of agony of not having wifi they replaced the router and fixed the problem, if only they did it the first time right? the worst thing about the stay was in the toilet there were small cockroaches crawling in the sink and on our toothbrushes, we had to throw away our toothbrushes. the staff were very snobbish. they did not greet if you walk pass them. we also had some food to reheat, we asked if they could lend us a microwave, they did not have one available as of the moment, okay fine, but i asked them if they could just heat up my left over pizza, they said with a snobbish tone that they cant and they could not do anything about it. the parking staff was also snobbish. the buffet was fair, but the staff too in the buffet made you feel like you were not welcome, maybe because we look young? anyway one of the worse hotels we have been to. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. the only good thing is the location, but nothing else. just try other hotels in the same location like seda and ascott. don't even bother staying at this hotel. to think they are rated as a 4 star hotel. what a shame.
Edgar A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2015
Surprisingly beautiful!

Location, room and staff
9
The location is fantastic! Short walk to most High Street and other important spots in BGC. Add to that nice room for a more reasonable price. I'm considering staying there again.
Jagdish R. Families with older children India, February 23, 2015
Excellent location

Good location, good breakfast, good service
7.3
Was good overall, cooperative staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05