or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Great stay for business

Location, clean room, breakfast
8.7
Location is great close to Makati around 10 mins, but you will not see as much as crowded like in Makati. The plus is easy walk to Bonifacio high street which has a lot of restaurants. The worst thing is the wifi internet that really need to improve especially it is the must for business traveler to have a great wifi connection.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
We grade it as 3.5-star hotel,overall

Food OK, near to High Street Bonifacio for food n shopping
7.3
We were disappointed after entering our suite room, it was more like a 3-star quality facility. The parking area was tiny and dangerous. Will rather spend for a higher grade hotel if ever we visit to Global City again in future. Not worth it here.
Mohua B. Business travelers India, February 27, 2014
Good Stay as it is in BGC

Location , Close to Resturants and in the BGC
6
The stay was good , comfortable and easy access to required Business areas
Joseph H. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
very comfortable, helpful staff

comfort,breakfast,service
7.7
very satisfied,upgraded to a larger room at no cost, helpful staff, good buffet breakfast, five minute walk to high street for good restaurants and shopping, St. Lukes hospital half a block away
Bjoern B. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2014
Nice hotel, but very slow service.

Resturant was 1th class! Nice rooms, but very slow room service.
6
Stewart G. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
not good

nothing
4.3
Kerry H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Better this time

Breakfast the location nice staff
7.7
This has been our third stay now at this hotel. This stay was better then a week ago. Safe worked this time. Easy check in with an upgraded room and late checkout. Staff nice as usual and breakfast was its usual,good standard. Lifts will always be an issue at this hotel but good value for money for a short stay close to up market shopping.
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, February 24, 2014
very good

breakfast, room size, and wifi are just perfect
9
I found out the location is not center of the center but I think the price vs quality this is the best hotel in BGC. I will choose this hotel again.
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
Easy to relax here and unwind after long flight

Breakfast, rooms and staff
9
We made a few requests to the front desk and they were all answered immediately. The staff that arrived at our room was helpful and efficient. The 3 pools were excellent for family members of any age. The breakfast that was served was one of the best I have ever encountered in my travels abroad.
Daniel O. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly and receptive.

Friendly staff, good location, great food/ breakfast
9
This hotel is good overall. My complaints though the towels are kind of old with some stains on it. We stayed in a supposed to be a non-smoking floor but hotel staff allowed a guest to smoke big time in his room that was next to ours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02