or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Theodore W. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, lot's of room and polite
9.7
This hotel was great because it served all my purposes for my trip being near the business location. I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Frederick T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
very good

food. room. service
9.3
Excellent
Ross G. Solo travelers South Africa, July 31, 2014
Great

The staff, cleanliness, location
9.3
Very good experience, great value for money... I will stay again
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Frustrating because of poor Wi-Fi

Location, cleanliness, staff
6
Having stayed at the F1 previously I was disappointed to find that the internet connection and Wi-Fi was unusable. Considering this was key to my trip I have to say it ruined the entire stay.
Andy Y. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2014
Amazing hotel in amazing location

location, service, environment
9.7
Mari J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
Very good stay

Attentive staffs, fast service, location
8.7
Overall stay was good
Elia J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Memorable experience

great location, value for money, clean rooms
8.3
We stayed here in July because we wanted to take a break from all the hustle and bustle and enjoy BGC, and it did not disappoint. Rooms were clean and big enough. We are very satisfied. Only downside was the breakfast because the restaurant was so small and there were too many people. When we went back to our table, other people were already occupying our seats so we had to request to be transferred.
Alexander C. Families with young children India, July 26, 2014
..

..
9
Leo R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
It was worth it

Elegance and cleanliness
8.3
Worth it
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2014
New hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good variety and quality of food at breakfast
7.7
The best thing on this stay was that I received a free upgrade to a suite. It is always nice if you move from the living room to the bed room to sleep. I also felt that on this visit, the quality and variety of the food were significantly better compared to my previous trip. I have to say though that this was in line with a significant increase in price as compared to the last time. The price is now really in a range where the expectations have to be higher but all in all, I was very satisfied with my overall experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04