arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maureen T.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Not Good
The bathroom is very small and for very basic hotel amenities it is overpriced.

Johann P.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Great value hotel and friendly staff
.

Arnold W.
Philippines
April 17, 2016
4 stars
Good location...clean and accommodating staff.

Yee L.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Good hotel, good location
Satisfactory stay

Janette L.
Philippines
April 14, 2016
Staff needs to improve Customer Service and Hotel cleanliness
Dusty room (called the housekeeping to clean, and I have seen the way he clean and awful service), no internet, poor customer service

Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Big rooms, good location and great staff
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work

Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Big rooms, good location and great staff
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work

Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Good location, great staff and big rooms
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work

Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Nice big room, accommodating staff and good location
Been booking this place several times already, the staff has always been great, I like the rooms and the location. Will go back again

Ferdinand L.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Good...
The room was the same to other 3 star hotel. Food was oustanding. Over all money were too dear when booked late.