or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Yuyung G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
a good hotel at a good location in manila...

good location - clean - friendly staff
8.3
Ziga W. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
great stay, close to shopping malls & restaurants

location, swimming pools, food,
9.3
we enjoyed out stay a lot. hotel has 3 swimming pools, kids friendly. good food, located close to stores shopping mall & restaurants. nicely designed rooms. only thing i would recommend, is to keep non smoking rooms really non smoking. at arrival we could still smell a smoke in non smoking room.
Lina S. Couples Russia, June 14, 2014
Great Location - Hotel not so much

Location, Location and Location
7
The breakfast (which was included in the room cost) was far below expectations. The hotel was dusty and there was a constant smell of moist. On day 5 of our stay, the room floor was dusty as well, raising questions about daily room service and cleaning. The towels were old & I was reluctant to use them. The bath robe and bed sheets were never changed over the 5 days.
Brian C. Business travelers Ireland, June 13, 2014
Great staff and clean place

It was close to McKinley, Rooms big and clean, very friendly staff with excellent english
8.3
I stayed for a week on business and the hotel was very close to McKinley (about 10 mins in a cab) hence very easy commuting if your doing business at McKinley. The hotel itself was well equipped. Internet was ok! The rooms were big size and very modern. Breakfast was included and was more than adequate. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I left my Ipad charger behind and they contacted me and kept it for me to collect (unheard off out this side of the world) Excellent allround and I will be back
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2014
Poor facilities, not organized
2.7
there are no much of facilities, the hotel not organized as the loopy is located on the fourth floor, the staff is stress and not welcomed to the guest , the room is dirty, and the window is closed always, the breakfast low class with not much choices
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good for family staycation

Pools, room, location
7
We had a great stay at this hotel, the city suite is quite big for couples with two kids and we just paid half the price for it thru agoda. I find it really great that the lap pool is separated from the wading pool, my 1 yr old son loved the kiddie pool so much coz he can stand in it due to shallow water. My only concern is the stairs from the wading pool, you can hardly see it and most of the kids who played in that pool got bruised by the lowest step. Hope the hotel can put a blue tile outlining the edge of the steps so you can see it. The breakfast buffet is good. Don't forget to order the bacon from the chef.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Fair enough value for money

location, friendly staff, cool airconditioning even in lobbies
7.3
It was ok. Although the shower heat was a little hard to control, the cool airconditioning made up for it. The Adobo at the breafast spread was yummy. The pineapples were sweet. Overall it was a good stay.
Heinz B. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2014
great staying with a very friendly staff

very clean room, wonderfull buffet for diner, quiet place
10
Barbara P. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
F1 Business Travel

Courteous Staff, Wonderful Breakfast, Secure and Clean
8.7
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Easy accessible and clean

Free Wifi, gymn & nice surrounding
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying at F1, value for money. Only issues is during peak hour, the lift waiting can be a hassle if you are rushing. Morning time only 2 staffs handling check in and check out, believe they can speed up the service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01