arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.3 Mary T.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Buffet breakfast disappointing
Room
Not so good!

4 william Q.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2016
Poor at best
Location
Awful. Very noisy late at night, room filthy dirty, air con unit has what appears to be a floodlight on it. To cap it all on a very hot day a guy on reception told us the hotel had run out of water when my wife requested. I told him bs and stop being lazy. Five mins later it arrived. The best part of the overnight stay was checking out. Very let down

7.2 Edmund L.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
Great for business travelers
I would stay here most of the time when I'm in Manila. Rooms are big and spacious and breakfast buffet spread has good variety. Facility wise in terms of the swimming pool and gym are not very big and the spa in the hotel is a bit pricy. During the recent trip, my colleague experienced ringing of door bell at 5.30am and he woke up to head out of the room to answer, he found the housekeeping staff had opened the door himself and showed himself in. He has made a formal complaint to the hotel and this was the first time we experienced such incident. I hope the management gives him a good explanation as to why this happened.

10 HENG L.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
Very good service value for money
good

4.7 ANDREW L.
Canada
March 11, 2016
Good location, poorly organized and dirty
Location, location, location
I had to arrange airport car pick up by contacting the hotel directly. In the past, hotels would send me an email after asking for this service. Shame on Agoda & F1 Hotel for not doing it this time. Called hotel in morning of arrival to ask to arrange a car, said that they could not do it within 3 hours notice. It was 8:30am, I needed a pickup at 12noon. Apparently they can't count hours in PH. Room was not ready upon checkin at 1pm. When checked into room at 7pm, the bathroom had mold, stunk and shower was extremely dirty. Looked like no one cleaned the shower, had to shower with slippers on to avoid the grime. Overall good location, poor hotel. Reviews on website are misleading. Won't stay there ever again.

5.2 Hector D.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Low value for money
The room had a smell. There was nothing inside the ref. Heat in the shower was minimal. Shower wall was coming apart.

6 Yippella E.
Australia
March 08, 2016
A so, so hotel.
My expectation for this hotel was high since it was recommended by my friends. I wasn't really impressed with the main entrance also with the reception area. The floor was untidy and the corridoor to thr rooms was kinda scary. The toilet sink was even blocked and there were no stocks of tissue even it I stayed there for 2 nights. One good thing with this hotel was the staff were really friendly snd helpful.

8.7 Ernesto A.
Guam
March 08, 2016
good stay
location; cleanliness and service
It was relaxing

8 Marjorie B.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
The staff were courteous, efficient and reliable.
Great value for a hotel located in the BGC area.

7.7 Mozer O.
Brazil
March 02, 2016
Nice hotel
Confort / Service / Location
The hotel is nice, the lication also is good because took only 25 minutes by taxi to airport. but the breakfest was not western food.