Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3026 reviews

2782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Kathryn N. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2016
First time at f1
5.3
Love our stay. The rooms were nice. They upgraded it to a suite without any charge. The staff were so nice. They prepared a sandwitch for my sister as she needed to go travel early before breakfast and they even helped us find a taxi for her.
Prince V. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2016
Very good

Location. Service. Facilities.
10
Breton J. Solo travelers France, February 10, 2016
Last time in this hotel
2.7
After may stays in this hotel, this will be my last one. Quality has decreased, as well as the staff efficiency. During check in the officier did not found my reservation and just asked me to go to the business center to print my confirmation - while they do not have any printer and anyone there to assist. Landry was delivered late 2 days in a row. Phone to front desk or housekeeping is often ringing without anybody picking up. Food quality is poor. Elevator is terrible. Facilities are poor. Last but not least there is a huge job site in front of the hotel which is very noisy. Sorry F1 Hotel, but this will be my last time with you guys.
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
Stay

Courtesy of the staff
6.3
It was ok
Nehemiah L. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Staycation at its best

Its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel and i enjoy it very much..the place is very near the shopping malls and resto!i woulde definitely recom ds place !
9
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Location, location
6
was a great place. my second time to stay here and it never disappoints..
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2016
Location and substantial buffet breakfast
6
stayed for two nights and it had been great.. it was very near to high street and serendra... breakfast was substantial...
Nenita D. Couples Canada, February 7, 2016
Survey
6
Nice and clean.
Aviram R. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
average hotel

location location location
7
the stay was ok but not more. i stayed there 3 times for a few days only because there are not many options around. the hotel is not more than average. i had a very strong smell of BO in the restroom of two of my room that they couldn't get rid of. no hot water in the sink, room service is very slow
Conrado A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
Na

No
7.3
Were disappointed
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2782 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05