or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Osric D. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
perfect staycation

room size, location, near restaurants/bars
9.7
perfect hotel for a staycation
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
good hotel nice area

staff area rooms
6
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Very close to nightlife.

Swimming pool Close to restaurants Safe and comfortable
7.7
Excellent and I will definitely stay here again. Will reconnect the place
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
The Best Hotel In Manila

location location LOCATION
10
I've stayed here countless times. The staff, the food, the location...everything is superb. This is my go-to hotel for myself whenever I find myself in Manila, and this is the hotel I book for out-of-town guests. Stay here, you will not regret it.
Eva M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Just the right amount of activities for the family

location, friendly staff
7.7
Had a nice weekend stay in the hotel with my family. I chose this hotel because it was my birthday weekend and I planned to treat my family to try out the 4D cinema at Bonifacio High. The hotel's location is just perfect for that -- the cinema, the fountain park, and all the great restaurants were just a block away from the hotel! We just walked from our hotel to all the interesting attractions at Boni High. The hotel itself is just right - don't expect anything fancy. This is a condotel and some floors are exclusive to residents. It was a bit weird at first because their lobby is at the 5F. The ground floor actually serves both the hotel and the condo, so the GF reception will just ask you to go to 5F for the hotel lobby and front desk. The staff - from the front desk, to the room attendants, to the rest and pool are all polite and professional. Food during breakfast was just okay, but I like it that they don't charge extra for the hot chico although it wasn't part of the available drinks in the buffet area. The resto/cafe is strategically located just near the pool, so adults can stay at the cafe while kids swim in the pools. There are 3 pools - one wading pool good for toddlers, one 4ft deep pool good for young children and adults, and one shaded lap pool. The only downside is that the lap pool's stairs is broken so it'd seem like you'd fall as you try to climb up from the pool. The rooms are nice and very, very spacious. We asked for an extra bed and still, there was enough room for the kids to play around. The only problem we encountered was the noise from the other rooms, especially the one above our room -- they were pulling beds/furnitures and were really noisy. WE had small kids so we were cautious about noise at night time. The walls and floors seem too thin to clock out such noises. Overall, our stay was okay and I'd definitely bring my family back should we decide to just spend another weekend away from home. =)
Honey L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Refuse adjoining room. NOT relaxing.

Centrally located Spacious rooms Nice staff
6.7
It would have been great had we gotten some sleep. But we were put in an adjoining room and there was a party next door that started at 5pm and ended at 7am. Amidst repeated complaints from us and repeated calls from the hotel staff, nothing was resolved. Needless to say, it was a horrible night!
Yu W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 8, 2014
Good, Clean and Friendly staff

Room is comfortable, breakfast is acceptable and it's location is ideal
8.3
Although the stay was for 2 nights, the room is clean and cool. The bed is firm but not overly hard, which is ideal. Breakfast lost points because it was either overly salty or overly sweet. Doesn't seem to have middle ground on the taste department. Having said that, the breakfast is generally pretty good with a variety of foods to choose from. The hotel's location is a short 2 minute walk from the high street so its relatively quiet and yet close to the shopping area.
Tennyson T. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
My stay was comfortable and pleasurable

The fast check in and check out Complete amenities spacious and comfortable rooms
6.7
Pleasurable and comfortable, however more improvement could be done with the staffs professionalism and hotel management. Dirty linens were left along the hallway for a period of time. Staffs lack the courteousness with guests, there a couple of instances that staffs were using the guest lifts and they totally ignored the guests. And the hotel could maintain the place more, doors and paint cracks, and unused materials were left exposed near the back end of the pool deck. Nevertheless, my stay was a comfortable one, improvement with staff training could be a plus with my experience at the hotel.
Marie J. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
very comfortable. value for.money, great staff!

location. very accessible large rooms friendly staff
9
very enjoyable. stayed for a night with friends. staff were very accommodating and courteous. linens were clean. i just didn't like the bathroom.. too small. but the room was large enough to accommodate all of us
Winnie C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Very Satisfy

Big room, Clean and Centrally located
10
I will always stay at this hotel when I travel in Manila. The room is very big and clean. The price is so reasonable! Strongly recommend to all of you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05