or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Johnson C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Just Ok

Central location
7
Was ok until when room was cleaned only at 6.15 pm. This was after I have to remind the management twice. I asked to speak to the GM but I was refused. Before I checked out, i filled out a feedback form attention to Mr Co, the GM and was assured I will be contacted by him but unfortunately, after a week, my feedback went unattended. The Duty Managers seemed to be powerless to handle an issue like this yet refused me to raise to Mr Co directly even over the phone. Very protective staff
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Nice

Good, great, will stay again
9.3
Excelkent
Cynthia S. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Close to International Schools

location, extensive selection at breakfast buffet
9
Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was that shower water was only lukewarm.
Dan C. Business travelers Guam, October 18, 2014
Great Location

1) Close to Airport 2) Located in center of newly developed area in Philippines 3) Courteous staff
9
Chi C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
Big room and Tidy

Big room, convenience for food and nearby the city
4.3
Comfort and certainly will be coming back
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Great location

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Great hotel, efficient staff. The restaurant was great and the service was out of this world. Located in the center of all the happenings in Manila. Close to the airport
Frances T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
great experience save for one detail

location, breakfast selection, peace and quiet of the residential floor
8
Great location and value for money. I booked a room on the residential floor which was very quiet and peaceful. However, I requested a non-smoking room when I booked my reservation and when I got up to my room it had this strong stench of tobacco, which even permeated the sheets. If I stay here again, I'll make sure to be particular about following up the non-smoking bit.
Susan R. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
the room was ok however....the room svc attendant

courteous front desk staff and good location
7.3
the room svc staff that brings food has poor customer service skills. And the heater in the shower does not work. The breakfast buffet has not that many choices. Their pizza is bad.
Patricia G. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2014
Walking distance from all you'll ever need

Location, food, cleanliness
9.7
The location was very convenient --- just a few minutes walk from good shops and restaurants, as well as from the malls in Fort Bonifacio. This is great when you don't want to waste time being stuck in traffic just to go out and about. The breakfast buffet was great as well. Overall, the room was very clean and spacious. We were in Manila only for the weekend so the itinerary everyday was hectic, but the F1 hotel was a great place to crash and sleep comfortably.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Good business Hotel

Price, Rooms, Convenience
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03