or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Massimo C. Business travelers Italy, April 16, 2015
just location

location and staff
6.3
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol
Michelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
value for money

nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
9.3
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Jocelyn A. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Home Away From Home

Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
10
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Pebles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Thumbs up!

• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
9.3
Marc T. Solo travelers Germany, April 10, 2015
Pool is in the shade the whole day

Staff is friendly. Location is very good And it's easy to find
5.7
Not impressed. Strange smell in the hotel and rooms. Hardly any fruits and the pool is in the shade the whole day. There is a 24/7 construction side next door
Cezar C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
excellent stay at F1 hotel

excellent food, courteous and kind personnel, beautiful and comfortable room
10
Had a very comfortable and relaxing stay
Richie M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2015
My first visit was just better than this.

I love the interior, location and most of the staff.
7.7
It wasn't really good this time as we had to switch rooms because our toilet was clogged. We had to pump the toilet!
Keith M. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
Global City

Location, nearby shopping, dining.
8.7
Elevators are slow with lots of waiting time.
Charito A. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
F1 hotel did not dissappoint me.

Accomodating and courteous staff, location, and clean surroundings.
9
Good. I feel safe.
James S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Very comfortable!

Higher room price but when factor in fantastic breakfast buffet for2 on top of very comfortable rooms it feels like a realtor good deal if you're used to paying $100US for a room
8.3
Loved it compared to say, Makati Palace which is decent, but F1 is definitely an upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01