or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Jay D. Families with young children Canada, December 18, 2014
Good price

The buffet breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
8.3
Sherrie G. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2014
wonderful experience.

Great location, convenient, great staff
9.7
I thought F1 hotel was located in a great area, also I would recommend friends and familiy to stay here as well.
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location, clean place

Good location, comfort room & Friendly staff
7.3
Claude A. Business travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Obscure rooms

Location/price
7.3
Good. Only thing is that the room was dark and no way to light it up...
Robbie M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good place

Location Room food
8
Gavin B. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2014
F1 Makati for a great stay

The staff are very responsive and polite. The breakfasts are great with lots of choice. For a quiet drink, the bar provides a great place to check out.
8.3
Excellent location and comfort. I have stayed here three times and it's always top of my list for staying over.
Kevan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Good value

Efficient staff. Rooms of a good standard. Good selection at breakfast.
8.7
A decent hotel. My only gripe was the lifts which were slow. And annoyingly, not all lifts stopped at every floor.
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Hotel with much to improved

Seriously? Can't think of any except it is new
7.3
The hotel is new but the lift is slow. Staff performance are ok only. Don't stay in the residences section, I was kept up all night by residents who were partying.
Jan M. Couples Canada, December 13, 2014
Great service and location at F1

I had special requests to suprise my wife for our anniversary and they were able to make it happen!
9.3
It was a good short stay. I would recommend.
Dearly I. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good price, great location, nice staff
7.3
This is not a five-star hotel, so don't expect much. You get what you pay for. However, it's located in the heart of BGC--walking distance to restaurants, clubs, outdoor mall, St.Luke's Hospital, offices. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the restaurant inside the hotel is overpriced and serves low quality food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02