Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2638 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
One of the good hotels in Manila

Staff are very professional, value for money, good facilities
9.3
Well for my 1 day stay, i can say that the hotel itself along with the staff and facilities are excellent. Definitely will recommend to our friends and relatives.
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Good Room.....Good Location

Located across the street from St Luke's hospital. Located 2 blocks from High Steet & Market Market. The King room was large, well appointed, and NO CARPET-which I prefer-but did have nice flooring.
8.7
The elevators were frustrating to use...did not beep loud enough to announce it was stopping at your floor. The hotel entrance is not on a main street so catching a taxi is not convenient. The entrance, lobby level, and main restaurant are all on different floors. There was on-going construction outside the hotel on the side I was located on which caused some noise at inconvenient times. One night, the construction workers worked throughout the night which kept waking me up.
Report this review
Jiniela C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
N/a

n/a
9
Report this review
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Food was average, room was clean enough but not worth the money.
Report this review
Toni C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid

Location, location, location...and food and
9.7
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Report this review
David K. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Overrated

Convienent Location
6
Hotel was not good when it opened 3 years ago, and it has continued its downward spiral. The owners clearly don't spend the money to maintain it, the elevators barely work, the carpet is torn, etc. Why do they bother with putting mini-bars in the rooms if they don't stock them with food and drink.
Report this review
Ross L. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Buuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Close to shops,Annoying as lifts. Few frustrations.
6
Not amazing
Report this review
Edward H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
F1 Standards

Location, staff, size of room
6.3
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money
Report this review
Marco H. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2015
beyond bad and very bad

location, location, location
5
as bad as always....the breakfast was beyond bad and very bad. As we came back at 11 pm the room wasn't cleaned....what kind of management is it? I've to check the work of my staff Soon the next hotel will open. I hope the service is much more better there.
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good Hotel in a great location

Clean, Big spacious room, helpful staff
8
Stayed 3 nights at F1 Hotel Manila. This is one of the best hotel that i have ever stayed in, the bed is comfortable, the room is nicely decorated. One major complain is the construction opposite the hotel.There was no warning that the construction activities will be ongoing 24/7 and my sleep was disturbed daily during my stay there. If you are going to stay at F1 hotel, do ask for higher floor or room that is not directly opposite the construction site.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04