or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (644)
Sort by:
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
An average hotel

The location only. Can't think of anything esle.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay. The same problem like before - very frustrating wait for lifts. It can take 10 minutes. Food was expensive and average. Buffet BF is OK. If I can get another hotel in BGC, I will not stay in F1 anymore.
Yousef A. Business travelers Suriname, February 27, 2015
well trained staff and attending to our needs

location.food.staff
6.3
Good stay but I only had bad experience find an insect( coacrach) in my room waking on the wall that reflect bad inpact on cleaning in general andcyou can see it in every place a black marks and stains in the hotel..making me feeling uncomfortable
Prabin K. Business travelers Nepal, February 25, 2015
All is good except lift

nice and clean, and friendly staff
10
Fantastic
Tirso I. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Overrated

Location
5.3
Not that good
Krishna T. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
great hotel in excellent location

location, breakfast spread and staff courtesy
9.3
Excellent
Khalil M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
not bad

room pool food
9
poor wifi/internet
Eugene F. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Pleasant stay at F1 Hotel

Service staff, cleanliness, Location
8
Overall a good experience. Staff were friendly and the location feels safe. Rooms were also very nice and clean.
Silvestre J. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
GOOD CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL

ROOM CLEANLINESS GOOD BREAKFAST AND GOOD ELEVATOR
7.7
GOOD
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
City view hotel

Location, convenience. Lifeatyle
8.7
I stayed for a week for business. It was comfortably fitting as my colleagues and I don't have to go out, we did our meetings, lunches and dinners in the hotel
Keith S. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Good Hotel spoilt By Concierge Service

Location, location, location
6.3
When check-in the coordination between the reception and the concierge service was bad ... they did not bring my luggage up and I have to DIY. When checking out the concierge again was absent and when appeared tried to get me on a vehicle to the airport that can produce any receipts to me. Think the conceirge service must be running a seperate business from the Hotel. Otherwise the room is good but there was again nothing in the mini bar and the shower heater was so hard to get the hot water with the right pressure. Not at all impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08