or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (178)
Sort by:
Jocelyn A. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Home Away From Home

Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
10
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Pebles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Thumbs up!

• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
9.3
Richie M. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2015
My first visit was just better than this.

I love the interior, location and most of the staff.
7.7
It wasn't really good this time as we had to switch rooms because our toilet was clogged. We had to pump the toilet!
Virgilio S. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Your hotel for a staycation

accessibility, spacious rooms, sumptuous breakfast
9.7
The city of Taguig prides itself with the sobriquet 'probinsyudad' as it possesses the ambience and sophistication of a provincial city. The F1 Manila Hotel stands perfectly in Bonifacio Global City (BGC), a fast growing financial district in Taguig. If you do not want to travel far to enjoy a good rest and simply stay in the vicinity of the five cities of Manila, Makati, Mandaluyong, Taguig and Quezon City, and be pampered with the amenities that BGC offers, and if you just want to stay close to the airport, then F1 Manila Hotel is the hotel for you. It is walking distance to many of the major spots in BGC including the Bonifacio High Street and the Fort. The hotel has a swimming pool for kids and adults, a spa and gym, and a retaurant and coffee shop that offers many kinds of sumptuous food. The rooms have wifi, cable TV, safety deposit box and flat iron. They are quite comfortable, spacious, clean and modern while the bathroom is big enough to enjoy a hot shower. There are a few drawbacks - the elevators are quite small for a 20+ story building, five to six people will have to squeeze themselves. With this, you need to wait a while to get to your floor. And you need to learn how to use your card key in the elevator! There is no hair dryer in the room and this is a no-no for women. The swimming pool is only 4.5 feet deep, just sufficient for a short lap but the water is quite cold! We noticed that the main entrance of the hotel is closed so we have to enter through the back which is not too inviting for guests. The reception area in the fifth floor is also quite small and uninteresting. On the whole my familty enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Teresa R. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Not so good

Nothing
6
Unpleasant
Rubina A. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2015
F1

Room
9
Good
Elizabeth V. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2015
There were flies at the breakfast buffet.

AC is working great. Nice, neat & clean place.
9.7
Great
Ernesto M. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Hotel provides basic amenities

good size room, discounted price from Agoda is ok, and
7
Hotel design is not customer friendly, checkin at 5th floor, breakfast at 3rd floor, elevators are small and some are setup to skip either 3rd or 5th floors. Towels are rough and old. Amenities is an upgrade of Tune Hotel. Use lots of trainees to staff the hotel. Location is very hard to get a taxi.
Jagdish R. Families with older children India, February 23, 2015
Excellent location

Good location, good breakfast, good service
7.3
Was good overall, cooperative staff
Gayle P. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2015
Okay. But not okay

I like the breakfast buffet so much. The room is so nice. And the area is so accessable to everywhere. Two thumbs up
8.3
So goooood. But the drainage of the bathroom is not okay. Please see into it. But so far, it was okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05