Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (191)
Sort by:
Robbi C. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2015
My review

location, room comfort. friendly staff
9.3
we did have wifi access problems during the night and the following morning.
Report this review
Gina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Spacy comfortabke & pleasant Room , good Location , good price
9
We had all in all a very pleasanr experience. We loved our spacious, wonderful room equipoed w/ extra amenities, flat Iron & ironing board, bath robes, electric kettle, huge bathroom. The staff are very friendly. The front desk staff were very considerate. They allowed us to check out late at 2pm without extra charges. The concierge are very friendly & helpful.
Report this review
Mary S. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2015
Cockroach on the floor

We arrived at 6pm and was very tired. The a/c was not cooling enough. We slept right away andbwhen daylight came mybsine saw a dead Roach beside his bed! Called the front desk twice for it
4.7
The elevators are slow to arrive and quick to close! Almost got eaten by the elevators twice after waiting for a while for it to get to my floor
Report this review
Toni C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid

Location, location, location...and food and
9.7
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Report this review
Edward H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
F1 Standards

Location, staff, size of room
6.3
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money
Report this review
Rose K. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Honest F1 review

Spacious room, strategic location, well air conditioned.
8.7
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊

The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
8.7
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Spacious Homey Feel

1. Spacious city suite 2. Walking distance to BHS 3. Clean and comfy
9
It was an overnight stay to celebrate a son's birthday. Although there wasn't any view from the room, we enjoyed being near a great shopping area with a wide selection of dining spots plus the bonus of its proximity to an excellent 4D cinema.
Report this review
Karen B. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
perfect location

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9.3
i had a great stay at f1 hotel perfect location .it is just right across if st lukes hospital which is one of the top hospital in the country and vey near to restaurants and malls. the location is perfect everythings there already.
Report this review
Ana C. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Worse stay ever
2
This place was awful. Bad location (unless you are going to be at St. Luke's) Dark rooms, the pool was slimmy, the decks were wet (and one of my kids slipped and fell), the buffet was crowded, food was never replenished, water and juices were never replenished, service at the restaurant was horrible. Wouldn't go back there. Stay at the Seda if you need to stay in BGC. Hurry up Shang-BGC!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06