Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (118)
Sort by:
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
i love this hotel

location. value for money. comfort.
8.7
Valentin J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Love the location

Location, loved that our room was upgraded, breakfast buffet was ok.
7.7
We loved the location especially since most of the places we wanted to go was just around BGC. Loved that our room was upgraded. :) beds were big enough as well. Breakfast was ok. Bad thing was that our CR had this certain smell like molds and our toilet got clogged.
Ruben P. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Good location

spacious room
8.7
Mari J. Groups Philippines, August 2, 2014
Good place to stay in a business district

Fast service, good location, clean rooms
7.3
It was relaxing because of comfy beds and clean room.
Erlinda T. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
clean, friendly staff, fast service, big room

breakfast included, close to St. Lukes Hospital, central to everything
10
We had a good stay and will definitely book there again!
Michelle P. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
great location

clean, friendly staff, parking lot
8.3
Great! very nice place.. enjoyed hanging out on the rooftop
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Pui N. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Good

Comfortable & pleasant stay
6.7
Comfortable & pleasant stay
Grace D. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2014
Awesome.

swimming pool. view. comfy bed.
8.3
Awesome. My friends liked it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06