Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Tippi F. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Great hotel but so-so buffet

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The hotel was walking distance to the best places in the BGC. Staff were friendly, and service during check-in and check-out were efficient. Rooms were also clean and fresh-smelling. However, the breakfast buffet wasn't great as you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Also, our sleep was disturbed on Sunday morning when vacuuming of the corridors (or another room?) was done at around 7 am. Still highly recommended if the buffet won't be an issue or you're a heavy sleeper.
Benito T. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Overnight stay

It's proximity to the Bonifacio high street, and S&R.
4.7
I did not get to sleep much because for some reason, we were given a room facing a construction site. And i could just hear noises all night. Plus the room was really dusty and it has that peculiar smell in the bathroom that radiates in the bedroom. I guess the room upgrade I was given was not an upgrade at all. Plus, the pool needs extra cleaning or maintenance.
Michelle T. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...

Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
5
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.
Melly T. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Toiletries should be replenished on a daily basis

It's close proximity to shopping malls and entertainments is tops. The free breakfast is excellent in prep and thavariety of food served is just outstanding.
9
Very content, will recommend to friends. We love walking down 7th ave. to check out restaurants and malls just like New York. Safer and cleaner than New York. I felt very safe in the area. Will stay in the hotel the next chance we are at BGC
Meryem C. Business travelers Morocco, May 22, 2015
Perfect location but overpriced!

Location & Staff
7
I always have a decent stay at F1. The location is perfect for my business meeting (I can just walk). It is safe and convenient for business lunches and diners. The staff is lovely. The food is very average, especially the room service!
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2015
First disappointed visit at F1

Location, room size, reception
6.7
Feel disappointed this vist. Lost money in room.
Brian C. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Regular Guest

Great location, Good breakfast, Great staff
7.7
As always, it was a comfortable one. This hotel has become my "go to" hotel if I need to be in the area.
Loren D. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
Family staycation

- clean room - friendly staff -good breakfast buffet
8
Just fine.
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2015
great location

great location, walking distance to mall and shopping area
7
I will not book this one if I go visit Global City
Mark S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
small parking spaces

Staff Cleanliness and location
6.7
stay was good except for the basement parking experience. So small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4F03