Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2684 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Florencita J. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Very wholesome stay!Safe,clean,very accessible!

Nice CR , beds gud to sleep .suite room very comfortable!
10
Wholesome!Good experience,especially the CR ,am very particular on this ,then the beds & its. Clean new sheets ,the sala & pantry ,w/ electric iron & board!As if the management has tried to live in our room, that what we need it is there! The staff should be awarded of their excellent help to this hotel,especially in the dining areas,very helpful & attentive,they look up to each diner for the need .Thus you don't have to look for their eyes to know your needs!May this be sustained as more people comes to stay!Staff should be given ample benefits for w/o old deserving staff ,the hotel won't go thru the ups & downs of businesses!
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6.7
Good
Report this review
Tecson J. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
Convenient Hotel.

As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
8.7
Report this review
Maria I. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Rainy day Staycation

The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
9.3
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.
Report this review
Ercille D. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
3.3
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
Great location, comfy hotel

Great location, clean, helpful staff
10
5 star experience!
Report this review
Kao Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Needs improvement

Great location to my business need
7
Bad WiFi connection, the service personnel guoded me to sit on a wet chair for breakfast. Room and hallway too dark.
Report this review
Robbi C. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2015
My review

location, room comfort. friendly staff
9.3
we did have wifi access problems during the night and the following morning.
Report this review
Jeremy T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2015
Probably a 3 star hotel

F1 Hotel Manila
3.3
Report this review
Janric R. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
Amazing value

Cleanliness, the room was very spacious and the breakfast buffet was good
9.3
The hotel is in the middle of bgc and its very convenient if you need to stay in that area. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and big. I can't complain about the price and value of it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01