Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2592 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Bill C. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2015
Poor shower drain , overflowing in bathrm floor
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Matthew D. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
The Days stay.

Location, beautiful room, friendly staff.
10
Our stay at the F1 Hotel Manila was memorable and relaxing and would book again if we needed to stay in Manila, many thanks Mr & Mrs Day.
Edili J. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2015
Value for money

very accommodating staff, location, clean rooms
10
This is my second stay with my family in F1. I would definitely check in here again. I love it. My 5-year old daughter loves it here very much too. It might be a little pricey but i wouldnt compromise safety and comfort for a much cheaper choice.
Bill C. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Good

Location
9.3
Shower drain poor
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
F-1 week stay

Proximity to venu, breakfast
9.3
Nice enough that we would recommend others to book and stay there.
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Had to change rooms

the location, the price, the shower
6.7
the hotel and surroundings are under renovation. In our first room we could not turn off or change the temp of Aircon. The toilet also did not work properly. We requested to change rooms on the second day and this was granted. The breakfast buffet is not good even the local foods tasted bland.
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2015
Safe place to stay

close to everything
8
it was my second time staying at F1. I feel safe walking around The Fort. Close to nightlife and restaurant
Ann M. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Great staycation for families

Location, room and food
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. My children loved their pool! The room was spacious. We got the city suite, great for families with two kids. Though ours has no view, we still loved our room bec it's spacious enough for me and my family. We'll definitely go back to this hotel!
Wendy B. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊

The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
8.7
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Jonathan D. Business travelers Canada, June 20, 2015
Great place for business but WiFi must get better

Staff, location, room
8.3
Great room, superb staff, always friendly and helpful, nice breakfast. The only thing that really needed improvement was the wi-fi connection. It kept dropping and I had to use the CAT5 cable in my room to work. Relaxed atmosphere is also nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03