Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Great Hotel in the BGC

polite & helpful staff, convenience & strategic location
7.3
Dale E. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great Value Hotel!

Location, Service, and Food!
9.3
Had a great 'staycation' in F1. Staff was efficient and courteous. Always ready to help. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint was that the bathroom gets hot during the afternoon (bathroom faced the afternoon sun). Other than that, everything else was ok. I would definity go back.
Monica I. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
F1 Staycation

Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
9
Definitely coming back
Princess S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Staff were rude.

Spacious rooms
6.7
Staff were rude. You need extra patience in using elevator. Key cards dont function everytime. You always have to go to reception to have it replaced. Such a waste of time.
Manchesteve U. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
breakfast can be better but overall value is great

space lication staff
9
Ryan F. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good staycation hotel!

Good breakfast, Big rooms, Location
9.3
Good breakfast selection
Teresa F. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Very Disappointed

1. Location 2. Big Rooms 3. Free Wifi
5.7
We chose to stay at F1 because of its good location. Although we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed sheets, there were stains and dark spots. We also had to wait for the elevators for a long time. The seats in the 3/F restaurant were very dirty, a lot of stains and food crumbs on the sofa. I bought a pint of my favourite ice cream from S&R, and since the room had no freezer, I called "0" and asked if they could store the ice cream for me in their freezer, which they gladly said no problem. After 5 hours, I took back my ice cream, and sad to say, the ice cream was melted! If they didn't have a freezer (which I doubt), they could have told me, or they could use their common sense. The staffs seems friendly, but being friendly alone isn't gonna make the guests happy, they should also learn to be more attentive to details in providing a better service.
Ryan F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good stay

location, big rooms, nice breakfast
9.3
Value for money hotel with big rooms and delicious breakfast
Abbie G. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great location

Location, amenities (pool), food
7.3
The location was perfect. It's near the shopping area, the hospital and so much dining choices around the hotel. The staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast was not terrible. The elevators take forever though. Four elevators yet only 3 are functional. The wait time is a bit long. Lobby is on the 5th so don't expect a grand entrance when you get there. The bed was a bit hard compared to other 4 star hotels. I hated the toiletries (shampoo and conditioner) provided. My head got so itchy! Plus the towels don't look clean. The flooring in the room isn't carpeted. What is most disappointing for me was the crib. I requested for a crib since we have a 7mo. baby in tow. What they provided was a playpen for bigger kids. I even called several days ahead to make sure they could provide a crib so I won't have to bring a bassinet. I told them my baby's age. The hotel person on the phone assured me they could provide the crib. So yeah, that kinda ruined it for us. Also, there's construction going on across from the hotel so get rooms on a higher level. We stayed on the 28th floor. The noise can still be heard at 2am.
Benjie D. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
Stay at F1

Location
5.3
The lift is a total mess. Room space is ok Food is mediocre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06