or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (504)
Sort by:
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Very slow lift, shower water temp cannot control

Reasonably central location
6
The room was noisy - you can hear running sound all the time. Power outage, very slow lifts and Shower water - only either very cold or very hot to cook yourselves. I won't go back again.
Swee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, Convenient, Safe
6.7
Had an issue with not having warm water despite having 2 separate engineers came to fix the problem. Same issue on both stays.
Chew P. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Card to enter elevator is always not functioning.

1.) staffs are friendly 2.) Near to shopping mall 3.) Near to banks.
6.7
Aircond and refrigerator in the room is not functioning well.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
convenient, luxurious, relaxing

location, view, food
9
generally it was ok except that i was put in a smoking floor. I repeatedly asked the front desk staff to transfer me but still put me in the same floor.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
convenient, relaxing, value for money

location, food, view
8.7
the stay was ok but suggest that the staff listen to the guests. I requested several times to transfer me to a non smoking floor as i am a non smoker but still put me in the same floor. i stayed there for 3 nights.
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Busines hotel.

Location is near airport and near Bonifacio Street. Safety is good as its in the CBD area.
6
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6.3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Yogender T. Business travelers India, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Nurlijan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Very basic and standard facility and service

Good location, near to shopping area, staffs are nice
6.3
I selected this hotel because the seminar I attended was held in this hotel. Service and facility are basic and standard. Staffs are nice, though.
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 3, 2014
Just ok

Well designed room
7
It was ok, check in and out fast. They'll ask for a deposit. Too bad the second card key malfunctioned, I came back 6am from a meeting and wanted to sleep but couldn't get my door opened, they had to call maintenance and IT as they had to replace the battery on the door access. Other than that it was an ok hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05