or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (634)
Sort by:
John C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Henrik L. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6.7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Camille G. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Best hotel I've ever been to

free upgrade, nice hotel
9.3
Michael L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
in no way could i recommend this motel

F1 Hotel Manila
4
arrived to a dirty room, no towels dirty floors, and best of all cock roaches in room, was the biggest wast of money i spent in the 18 days in philippines, only stayed there for last night, all other motels were great.
Jashoa E. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
F1 experience

food, staff, location, accessible
9
Good, il definitely go back
Regine G. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
very satisfied

staff at the Lobby (Jake), room layout/design, location
9.7
Customer service was excellent. Was upgraded to a bigger room since there was no City View non-smoking room available. I never knew the Fort Suite is that spacious. Will consider booking that room next time. Good thing I was able to experience it. Thanks to Jake at the Lobby for the upgrade.
Grace J. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2014
Getting a taxi was difficult

Facilites were excellent
9
Very relaxing
Chelo G. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Good location,close to St. Lukes and shopping area

Locatio,location,location
6
It was good. It was a good value.
Susan B. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Nice staff good food

Staff food and location
8.7
Very good
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
received a free upgrade! sweet suite!

great location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07