or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (732)
Sort by:
Charles F. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2015
not as i expected

location near to shoping malls
7.3
bathroom shower clog
Matthew C. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Worst Staff

location
4.3
Terrible. The staff here are very rude for a 4 star hotel I would expect more. Aside from the location this hotel is one of the worst hotels I have been at. Ended up leaving the hotel before my stay was finished.
Christian Y. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Thumbs up!

Location, Location and Location
8.7
Grace O. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2015
staff was very courteous...upgraded to suite

staff, food and service was good
8
We were happy to have the experience
Maria L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Review

Service, room, food
8.7
Very pl
Neil M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Feel at home in the heart of the city

Location, Food and room
8.3
The room was sizeable .. Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The food was stellar!
Cary Y. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Lack of parking

Clean, convenient, quiet
8
Everything goes well.. Lack of parking, better coordinate with nearby parking lot for guests convenient.
Paul T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Standard has changed

Location and allowed us to check out late
6.3
1. We dont have a parking lot. We have to pay for our pwn parking fee for pur overnight stay. 2. I think the room needs some renovation. Some paints are chipping off. 3. No body assisted us on our bags during check in. 4. The buffet ran out of food. 5. The standard was not the same when i first stayed 2 years ago.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Very good

Location comfort service
9.7
Arrived early but they had a room available and allowed us to check in, very much appreciated after traveling Excellent location lots of restaurants and shopping close by
Leslie K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Great But Lacks Parking

Service was great and accomodating. Modern rooms. Very good location.
8.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at F1 hotel last Saturday (Valentine's day). The staff was appreciative enough (I'd like to believe so) as they upgraded our room to the biggest room and on the highest floor. The hotel is very clean with modern rooms but lacking a mini bar. Hopefully they'll provide one next time. As night approached, we went out to dinner and had a great time eating in one of the best spanish restaurants in Bonifacio Global city. When we returned to the hotel, the parking was full. I asked why, the staff said that it was because of this event they planned for the night. I was a bit taken off by it because aren't we supposed to have some sort of priority in terms of being a hotel guest? We left the car parked outside and went to our room. After 30 minutes, they called me downstairs again to park my car in the basement. Overall stay was great except for the parking ordeal that we encountered. So I'd suggest staying at The F1 Hotel but not if they have a big event planned. You might just have to think about parking for half an hour or more instead of just relaxing your night away. I hope they find a way around this little problem and give future guests the best experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01