Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
876 reviews

2664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (876)
Sort by:
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place

Location, Spa, Location
5.7
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Report this review
Stanislav M. Couples Bulgaria, January 23, 2016
F1

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Dean L. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Dirty and smelly with poor quality materials

Location ..staff welcoming and helpful. The bed itself was comfortable
5
Unfortunately the warm welcome is lost by the smell and the nasty wait for the dirty cramped elavator to the 5th floor reception. Then a second wave of odor hits.. Then we get keys and are welcomed to a poorly designed very cheaply invested room that is impossible to clean due to low value low quality materials used to decorate the room.
Report this review
Raymond O. Couples Canada, January 17, 2016
Weekend in Manila

The room was of very good quality and very clean. Breakfast Buffet had a good selection and was well presented. Hotel location was great for our requirements, as we had a local event to attend.
9.3
I would definately stay there again. Staff were helpful and courteous. One minor negative was the pools were too cold and we did not use them at all. Pool area itself was laid out nice for relaxing. Bed was comfortable and the room was quiet,as we were only up on the 7th floor.No street noise to speak of. Living room was comfortable and separate from the bedroom. WiFi was fast and easy to connect.
Report this review
Sachithanantham K. Couples Australia, January 10, 2016
great hotel

central location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8.7
Had a great stay. Will stay there again and will recommend it to friends. Great selection for breakfast. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2016
A-OK

Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room.
8
Overnight weekend staycation. Hotel staff very friendly. Very good location. Spacious room. food selection in the breakfast buffet was not superb but nonetheless okay. one thing though: our bathroom had some sort of stench. bearable for me but i just didn't bother reporting it because of the hassle of changing rooms when we had already unpacked all our stuff. i believe i should have paid a little less than what i actually did but i still don't regret having tried out the hotel.
Report this review
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
Had a great staycation

Location, buffet breakfast, rooms
7.7
Stay was great and relaxing. Location was the best feature. Free shuttle to points in BGC was really convenient.
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Overall good hotel with points for improvement

Location and Food
9
Overall good, with below points for improvement 1. Insufficient parking space 2. Not all staff are friendly / genuinely warm 3. Telephone in our unit was very dusty :(
Report this review
Hershie M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Generally our stay was great except...

Location, Pools
8.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect, pools (yes with an S as they had 3) were great. Only problem was they lack parking space for their guests. We had to park at an adjacent open pay parking area.
Report this review
Fritz U. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Prepare to be disappointed.
5.7
The experience was horrible. Never again will we stay there during the holiday season. There were no parking space guaranteed, even for one slot for each guest with reservation. We expected a lot of good things from this hotel given that they ranked themselves a 4-star hotel. Unfortunately none of what we expected were met. I felt that we paid a lot from the kind of service that we have received from them. Their breakfast buffet is not even that good. I suggest that if you plan to book for a hotel during the christmas season please avoid booking at this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2901 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01