arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3042 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 SENG L.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Good overall
Everything ok. Toilet a bit flooding after bath

7.6 Jose D.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
The Most Ideal Location and Value for your Money.
The F1 Hotel has the perfect location if you want to roam around BGC. It is very near the shopping area. You can easily walk if you want to shop or watch movies or to dine in. We stayed there because my children went to Kidzania. The buffet breakfast was good. They have 2 swimming pools, kiddie and adult pools. If you want to exercise, they have plenty of machines to choose in their gym. Definitely, we will go back to F1 Hotel.

6 Ken I.
Denmark
June 01, 2016
Pool is dissapointing
Pool area was very dissapointing. It was dirty due to all the construction going on around. The view to the city - at the end of the pool is also gone. Now you can look towards the roof of a big parking garage.

6.4 Vanessa L.
Australia
May 31, 2016
Just a good busget hotel
Good location, lifts are old and had to wait forever. Wifi in the room was intermittent and sometimes didn't work at all.

6 Steven H.
United States
May 30, 2016
Disappointed
Had to keep calling for items housekeeping forgot. No call service to airport. HORRIBLE wifi.

9.2 Jennifer E.
Indonesia
May 27, 2016
Good place to stay
good facilities, big room, friendly receptionist encourage guest to explore more about Philippines, breakfast is acceptable

6.8 Cooper M.
United States
May 24, 2016
Ok but expensive
Good location, but not the luxury experience they are charging for. Food needs work.

4.4 janelle R.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
F1 stay
It was a not as good as I expected.

7.6 Ana L.
Philippines
May 23, 2016
Very good Hotel
Good service nice ppl

8 Darryl S.
Australia
May 19, 2016
Nice hotel
Centrally located this hotel has all that one would expect from a hotel of this rating. Enjoyable stay and no complaints whatsoever