Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 385 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (385)
Sort by:
Tecson J. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2015
Convenient Hotel.

As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
8.7
Report this review
Ercille D. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
3.3
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Report this review
Cherrie G. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Great location... Reasonable price!

Its located just across St Lukes Medical Center Global City where my father in law was confined. There are good dining choices in and out of the hotel. The price is reasonable.
9.3
This is my second stay in F1 Hotel Manila. I had a comfortable time in the hotel.
Report this review
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Excellent location

Location, comfy beds
8
Room was ok, with two lcd tvs,staff was accommodating, few food choices at the breakfast buffet though.
Report this review
Rita G. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2015
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, delicious food and comfy room.
9.7
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They catered to my needs since I was traveling with a young child, especially the waitstaff (April especially) at the cafe. Kevin with housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our room clean and smelling fresh. The front desk staff allowed me to check in early which was such a relief because my son was exhausted from traveling. The only negative were the elevators. Sometimes only 1 or 2 out of 4 was working.
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2015
One of the good hotels in Manila

Staff are very professional, value for money, good facilities
9.3
Well for my 1 day stay, i can say that the hotel itself along with the staff and facilities are excellent. Definitely will recommend to our friends and relatives.
Report this review
Anna P. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Nice rooms and fast check in and check out

Nice rooms, good staff performance and fast check in and check out
8
Been staying here a couple of times in the past, I love how big the rooms are. I like the design, the sheets and that the rooms are well maintained.
Report this review
Jun H. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2015
Only 3 star hotel

Location, breakfast, bed size
6
Lobby waw very messy with guests luggages and unorganized. One elevator is breakdown and only 3 elevators hadle all the guests. We always wait more than 10 mins to 15 mins to get a elevator, it was very painful especially busy schedule. Construction is making a noise surrounding and entrance is very small so that it is very hard to carch a taxi
Report this review
Edili J. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2015
Value for money

very accommodating staff, location, clean rooms
10
This is my second stay with my family in F1. I would definitely check in here again. I love it. My 5-year old daughter loves it here very much too. It might be a little pricey but i wouldnt compromise safety and comfort for a much cheaper choice.
Report this review
Gina P. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Good Pool and Location

Location, Staff and Room
8
Our family enjoyed staying here as it is walking distance to the shops. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03