Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (275)
Sort by:
Mohamad M. Families with young children Lebanon, September 11, 2014
No comments .Iam comfortable with this hotel

hotel very clean. staff very kind. and food excellent
10
Excellent .excellent excellent
Kah F. Families with young children Singapore, August 27, 2014
best hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Comfortable, best place and best hotel
9.7
They always make us amaze everytime we stay. we book standard residence room and we check in they up grade us to the suite. we really love to stay at this hotel and never get tired of coming back and stay. the food, the rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. but one thing is we dont like is when we ask a bottle of water it will come after 30mins its quite slow this time the room service. hope they will change that in the near future.
Darrel F. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2014
F1 - the best hotel in Manila

food, location, hotel condition
10
Ideal for family.Food was very nice.Easy access to malls.
Mark T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Value for money

Nice Room, Value for money, Location
9
Rowena M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location

Location nice staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Staff are courteous. Clean rm. Near shopping centers..
Jacqueline B. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
hotel with good location

good location, cleanliness
7.3
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Location,location, location

Location, location, location
6
BGC has 2 hotels. Not much competition. The other hotel is much better and staff there are more well trained. Breakfast buffet is okay. Expensive for its quality
Gladys E. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Relaxing Place

Check-in staff, room (city suite) and food
9.3
It was a great stay. Staffs are very accomodating. Food was good. Proximity of the place is perfect. A great place to relax with the family.
Alexander C. Families with young children India, July 26, 2014
..

..
9
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
weekend stay at F1

comfort, accessibility, fvery acoomodating staff
8
Our overnight stay at F1 hotel was a pleasant one. Didn't expect it to be that good. The hotel staff is commendable. Breakfast buffet was great as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07