or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (257)
Sort by:
Evangeline V. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8.3
good
Catherine K. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5.7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.
Alice K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2014
indeed a memorable one for me and my family.

the pools, the staff and the location
8.7
overall, i am truly satisfied with the hotel and its services. would come back again in the near future.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
an okay hotel

location
6
nothing special. food is not impressive. some food in breakfast taste kind of recycled.
Amelia R. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
The room is spacious.

Spacious room, clean and well maintained hotel and value for money.
9.7
It was a pleasurable experience. The staff were all great and attentive. The food in the restaurant was great and they have a lot of variety. The room was so big and the view was fantastic.
Jennifer O. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Great location. Value for money.accomodating staff
7.7
Pleasant experience
Ziga W. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
great stay, close to shopping malls & restaurants

location, swimming pools, food,
9.3
we enjoyed out stay a lot. hotel has 3 swimming pools, kids friendly. good food, located close to stores shopping mall & restaurants. nicely designed rooms. only thing i would recommend, is to keep non smoking rooms really non smoking. at arrival we could still smell a smoke in non smoking room.
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good for family staycation

Pools, room, location
7
We had a great stay at this hotel, the city suite is quite big for couples with two kids and we just paid half the price for it thru agoda. I find it really great that the lap pool is separated from the wading pool, my 1 yr old son loved the kiddie pool so much coz he can stand in it due to shallow water. My only concern is the stairs from the wading pool, you can hardly see it and most of the kids who played in that pool got bruised by the lowest step. Hope the hotel can put a blue tile outlining the edge of the steps so you can see it. The breakfast buffet is good. Don't forget to order the bacon from the chef.
Eva M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Just the right amount of activities for the family

location, friendly staff
7.7
Had a nice weekend stay in the hotel with my family. I chose this hotel because it was my birthday weekend and I planned to treat my family to try out the 4D cinema at Bonifacio High. The hotel's location is just perfect for that -- the cinema, the fountain park, and all the great restaurants were just a block away from the hotel! We just walked from our hotel to all the interesting attractions at Boni High. The hotel itself is just right - don't expect anything fancy. This is a condotel and some floors are exclusive to residents. It was a bit weird at first because their lobby is at the 5F. The ground floor actually serves both the hotel and the condo, so the GF reception will just ask you to go to 5F for the hotel lobby and front desk. The staff - from the front desk, to the room attendants, to the rest and pool are all polite and professional. Food during breakfast was just okay, but I like it that they don't charge extra for the hot chico although it wasn't part of the available drinks in the buffet area. The resto/cafe is strategically located just near the pool, so adults can stay at the cafe while kids swim in the pools. There are 3 pools - one wading pool good for toddlers, one 4ft deep pool good for young children and adults, and one shaded lap pool. The only downside is that the lap pool's stairs is broken so it'd seem like you'd fall as you try to climb up from the pool. The rooms are nice and very, very spacious. We asked for an extra bed and still, there was enough room for the kids to play around. The only problem we encountered was the noise from the other rooms, especially the one above our room -- they were pulling beds/furnitures and were really noisy. WE had small kids so we were cautious about noise at night time. The walls and floors seem too thin to clock out such noises. Overall, our stay was okay and I'd definitely bring my family back should we decide to just spend another weekend away from home. =)
Charlemagne C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Clean and Nice Hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Clean, centrally located, good food
9.7
The stay was very nice. The staff even gave us a free room upgrade. The hotel was very clean and very nice. The pools are OK. The breakfast was nice but the breakfast area is too small to accommodate all the guest. We had to wait for a vacant table before we were allowed to go inside the dining area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07