Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
159 reviews

2666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (159)
Sort by:
Shelly M. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2016
Great location, just ok hotel

Location, size of room, Location
7.3
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Report this review
Annette S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Locked in the bathroom

Location
7
Horrible
Report this review
Soon K. Groups South Korea, December 12, 2015
group tour

location/food/staff
8.3
Report this review
Delphine B. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Pleasant stay at great location

Location, mattress, clean
7.3
The walls between the rooms are a bit thin - we could hear our neighbour's kids when they were being loud. Otherwise very pleasant stay at a safe, clean and great location. We needed rest and got plently (when the kids were not being loud next door). We could walk to any location with nice restaurants and bars.
Report this review
John A. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2015
F1 is a very good hotel

nice, accomodating, accesible
8
our stay in F1 hotel manila is very good that i am very much satisfied
Report this review
John A. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2015
f1 is the best hotel

accesible, very clean, friendly staff
8.7
our stay in f1 hotel manila is very good that we enjoy our stay
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2015
Best Location

Location, Staff, Service
9.7
Staff are very nice
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6.7
Good
Report this review
Maricar M. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
My F1 experience

It is elegant, nice, and ok..
6.7
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.
Report this review
Julian K. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
My Stay

Price, Staff and Location
8.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2904 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02