or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Angelina M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Excellent service!

The staff were outstanding and extremely helpful
8.3
I wish I could have stayed another three days but they were fully booked.
John Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
good location for business and leisure

located in the center of the fort, clti, close to Makati, walking distance to restaurants and shopping
8
Comfortable stay. Good location for business in Makati and the Fort Bonifacio.
Sachiko W. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Great value & location

Location / Value / Staff Service
8.3
Very good and was above expectations.
John L. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Comfortable trip

Food, apperance, and they offer great transportation services
10
I really enjoyed our time here
Kirstine J. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Not so good smell

Food. Staff. Location.
7
It was ok. What i didnt like is that the room has a really annoying smell (well maybe for non smokers like us). We checked in around 1:30 in the afternoon and the room smells like tobacco. We sprayed perfume thinking it would help eliminate the smell before we left to go to the mall and when we came back at around 7pm, the strong awful smell is still there. When we left the following the day the smell is still there. Also, the room is for two people, but there was only one robe and one set of slippers, it's like they didnt thoroughly checked the room for the next guests.
Norify K. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good experience! except for....

Location, Buffet, Staff
8.7
It was good, fast check in, and staff are attentive to our needs. We extremely love the location..just a few minutes walk to fave spots in BGC. The entrance, dining area and lobby are very modern looking. Our room (studio with kitchenette, living and dining area) was loaded with our basic needs, from iron w/ board, fast wifi, stove and utensils to "for personal hygiene use". Everything was fine except for these TINY details that could have made it more amazing.. Our bedroom view was BLAH. The floor on the residential area is not well-maintained, Fast food floors are even cleaner.. and how to operate the elevator is - well- just confusing. They have 4 elevators, i just expected that there's this alarm thing to sound us off that your lift is there, but our eyes have to wander across the room to check on it, until we missed the elevator. Its not too much to install some sound system, is it? Also, going to our designated floor was kinda complicated. For instance, we have to tap a card and push the button at the same time and you have to do it fast of course..it was a great concept since it's for security purpose, however, it just requires both hands. The problem is, i got lots of things on my hands. Asking help from others may not be that easy. I hope they just simplify it. But what really disappointed me the most was when the elevator opened up to our floor, we are welcomed by some pile of garbage/dirty laundry on the floor across awaiting for disposal. Not a very pleasant impression upon our arrival..i have expected better than that honestly.
Rosaida R. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Satisfactory

Location and nice and big room.
8.7
My family were satisfied.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
nice location

location..bed
6.7
Stay was ok but the only thing i dont like is their shower....u try to control the temperature of the water and once u get the temp u want, it gets too cold or too hot while you take a bath...sooo annoying
Pierre-Olivier V. Solo travelers France, November 23, 2014
very good choice

location location location
9
located in bonifacio fort, 10mins to makati when there is no traffic, this hotel is very good for few days in town. clean, quiet, nice, not too expensive.
Paul S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
f1 hotel reveiw

loacation, accomodation and staff
8
great stay, location is ideal, near the places and restos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01