Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2904 reviews

2666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
Stay

Courtesy of the staff
6.3
It was ok
Report this review
Aviram R. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
average hotel

location location location
7
the stay was ok but not more. i stayed there 3 times for a few days only because there are not many options around. the hotel is not more than average. i had a very strong smell of BO in the restroom of two of my room that they couldn't get rid of. no hot water in the sink, room service is very slow
Report this review
Conrado A. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
Na

No
7.3
Were disappointed
Report this review
Shelly M. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2016
Great location, just ok hotel

Location, size of room, Location
7.3
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Report this review
Annette S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Locked in the bathroom

Location
7
Horrible
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place

Location, Spa, Location
5.7
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Report this review
Michael O. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, comfort and service
7.3
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.
Report this review
Stanislav M. Couples Bulgaria, January 23, 2016
F1

Location, Location, Location
8
Report this review
Yoon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Disappointed

Location, Comfortable room , Breakfast (not special)
5.7
Although housekeeper looked friendly but poor quality did not carry out what must be done. Room is so dusty can visually see dust when lights on. Newspaper come in only on last day. Receptionist did not even update my key card ! Instead a Residence helped me.
Report this review
Melvin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2016
good location,

rooms size good, very good staff and accommodating waiter, good service.
9
our bad experiece is sa madaling araw kinatok yong room namin ng matagal kala namin may masamang tao na pumasok,or mayroong past na d maganda nangyari sa room namin at hindi napo kami nakatulog.buti naman na pinaliwanag sa operation manager bago kami nag chk out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2666 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08