or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1625 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1625)
Sort by:
Momi D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Location is great for staycation in the city.

Near parks, shopping district & restaurants.Most restaurants nearby were open for the Holy Week.
7
Enjoyed our stay.Pools are located on the 3rd floor.Great that they have a lap pool and separate pools for adults & kids.Downside is that it's not heated and its very windy so it gets really chilly.Not a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast.
Momi D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice location.

Near BHS, variety of restaurants & parks.Complimentary parking.
6.7
We were billeted in a Non-Smoking floor but the room smells of cigarette smoke.Good thing they offered to install an ionizer in our room.Three pools on the 3rd floor but its very windy and pools were not heated.The kids were shaking due to the cold water + wind!
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
F1 Hotel, I shall return

Clean, good value for money, centrally located
8.3
It was comfortable
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
comfortable as always

feels and looks very new, comfy bed, great location in Fort Bonifacio
8.7
Room 909 has an unusual layout and not as nice as previous rooms I've stayed in here at F1. But otherwise, we had a great stay.
Michele N. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Luxury with Convenience

Location, room size & bed arrangement
8
We loved our stay in f1 hotel , the location is perfect if you want to go around The Fort Taguig but also accessible to Makati area as well as to the airport . Rooms were furnished beautifully and with 2 double beds it can comfortably sleep up to 4 pax. We love the 3rd level pool bar very Chill Ambience. The Buffet selection is great ( we had both breakfast &dinner buffet) The only downside was the "sewerish" smell in the bathroom, Hope they can correct that. Will definitely stay there again!
Agatha L. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, value for money, big spaceous room
8
Good place for family bonding. Quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel.
Michelle D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Good location, beautiful place, impressed my teen

clean and just gorgeous
8
The name change for my guest was a bit of a hassle (although understandably so because it was almost 24hrs prior to check in that it happened). What I wasn't too.pleased with is that, knowing that it was a present for a friend, I should have been informed ahead of time (ie at the time the booking was confirmed or even during reservation or inquiry) that there was a Php 3000 upon.check in. I was only informed of it a few hours prior to check in. REALLY? After a long string of emails with their reservations officer, they informed me that they will do it on a cash basis. All in all, they enjoyed their stay, after all the hullabaloo before check in.
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
10
we are satisfied with the hotel service, its clean, fast check in, great people in the transportation, carlo and randy. The room is also in great condition, we tried their breakfast, superb. The location is also good, just walking distance to restaurants and shopping area.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
relaxing and very nice breakfast buffet

breakfast, pool and the relaxing ambiance
8.3
breakfast, pool and the relaxing ambiance. My partner and I will definitely go back to this place
Khooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Bitter-sweet

House keeping, location, staff friendliness
6
Faced quite some issues with my stay this time. - The wireless internet was horrible. I could barely use the internet although I could connect to it and had to use roaming data instead. Big minus in my opinion. - Bags did not get delivered to room for over 2 hours. Had to come down and bring my own bag up in the end - Faced problem with the room key card for more than 12 hours and had to go to reception to ask them to provide me with lift access to my floor multiple times The really good points - House keeping was excellent. Every day, everything was properly cleaned, replenished, properly organized and put back in place. No detail was left out and I have to say this was one of the best house keeping experiences I have had in more than 50 hotels I have been at. - Restaurant staff were very friendly, warm, attentive and helpful. They even go out of their way to assist with getting the lift when they noticed that my hands were full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01