or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (608)
Sort by:
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
A hotel with much to improve

NOTHING is great here
5.7
The stay was substandard. I had my laundry given and they were unable to return in the stated time window and every call to them was met with poor constructed excuse.
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Hotel with much to improve on

Maybe location and near to shopping malls....
6
It was so so, don't stay at the residence level as it gets noisy from the resident. Rooms are considered new but the elevator works super slowly and staff performance left much to be desired.
Claude A. Business travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Obscure rooms

Location/price
7.3
Good. Only thing is that the room was dark and no way to light it up...
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2014
Hotel with much to improved

Seriously? Can't think of any except it is new
7.3
The hotel is new but the lift is slow. Staff performance are ok only. Don't stay in the residences section, I was kept up all night by residents who were partying.
Dearly I. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good price, great location, nice staff
7.3
This is not a five-star hotel, so don't expect much. You get what you pay for. However, it's located in the heart of BGC--walking distance to restaurants, clubs, outdoor mall, St.Luke's Hospital, offices. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the restaurant inside the hotel is overpriced and serves low quality food.
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Good hotel and service

Very reliable and honest and easy
9
I had a business meeting that time and have asked an F1 Hotel driver to pick me up. I left my luggages in his car and have asked him to bring those to F1 while I dropped off to Edsa Shang. Many have told me that it is not a smart thing to do since I may lose the luggages especially that I came from abroad so they may find the parcel interesting. To my surprise, I arrives at F1 with my luggages well kept and nothing was lost. I just hate it that I was not able to give kuya driver a tip. The guys in F1 are amazing. They look at long-term employment and have always worked with me with full integrity. Just to be a little critical so the hotel may improve more- the lounge service is a little slow when I asked for an adaptor and the elevator is very slow as always. Nonetheless, these little complaints are nothing as compared to the 100k I left inside the hotel that I found not missing and thw luggages I entrusted to the driver who brought it to the hotel safe and on time. Amazing service F1. Big rooms too!
Yan V. Business travelers Taiwan, December 9, 2014
ok

good location
7
ok
Ray M. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
Average, at best

LOCATION, Pool, Staff
6.7
Room was average in size, not dirty but not too clean (curtains in particular), bathroom with some mold and rust on shower divider, no tub for regular rooms (don't see mention of tubs in other room types either). Food barely edible (I've eaten at those roadside eateries that serve better food; Also, first hotel breakfast buffet I've been to without bacon!). EXTREMELY SLOW ELEVATORS! Worst part: lost power in rooms (common areas with power) the last night starting 1am. Called front desk to inquire, said they'll update me in a few minutes but never did. I had to call again at 1am, 6am and 8am, but still no explanation aside from "engineering is working on it." I'll probably not go to this hotel again, unless it were my only option and I really HAD to go there.
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Very comfortable and efficient business hotel

Room, Breakfast & Staff
10
For feedback, please improve the elevator access.
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, December 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Comfort, Clean and friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02