or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (666)
Sort by:
Massimo C. Business travelers Italy, April 16, 2015
just location

location and staff
6.3
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol
Charito A. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
F1 hotel did not dissappoint me.

Accomodating and courteous staff, location, and clean surroundings.
9
Good. I feel safe.
Jeffrey O. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
F1 Hotel Manila
2.7
bad experience
Jake H. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great location

Restroom tiles needs cleaning with water stains.
7
Didn't like the city suite room.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
hotel

location
7.3
Royce A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast is amazing
8.7
Tracy M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Great location for business in Fort Bonafacio

Location, comfortable beds
7.3
I've stayed here before and your "comfort" level will be compromised if your room is on the entrance side of the hotel. There is new construction going on and it goes till 11.30pm so very loud. Also, our bathroom door needed to be closed the whole time otherwise our room will smell like sewerage. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the location couldn't be better
David O. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Average

Location
6
Needs work, 3 star at best, cockroach in bathroom, shower floor needs repair, elevators are horrible
Andrew W. Business travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Very satisfied traveller

The room. The staff. The location
9
Overall excellent
Miles S. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2015
Great staff, haunted elevator!

Veggie pizza, staff friendliness, airport pickup
7
Overall my hotel stay was fine. Obviously there was not a lot of vegetarian food, but I was not shocked coming to the Philippines. 1) Staff is amazing. They are so friendly. Some of the best I have ever encounterd. 2) Staff left my room the way it was - if I moved a table to stretch out, or was not reading the paper they would not deliver it. Great! 3) Airport pickup was approx $25 USD. Not super cheap, but I have been quoted $100 USD in other cities around Asia for a 25 minute drive... 4) The elevator is straight jacked. I was always joking to myself it was haunted. The card reading system is terrible, there are 4 elevators. 1 and 2 go to certain floors and 3 and 4 go to certain floors. There is only 1 elevator button. SO! If you want to go to the gym and you hit the up/down button and if you get the wrong elevator how do you get to the floor? The elevators are also slow so it can take 10 minutes to get to breakfast area, gym, room, or exit. Overall it is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05