or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (284)
Sort by:
Breton J. Solo travelers France, July 7, 2014
Great stay, good value for money

Location, spacious room, good value for money
7
Great location in the heart of Bonifacio Global City. Got upgraded in 1BR Studio which was very spacious and comfortable. Very good value for money. Bad elevators which create very long waiting time though.
Mazen Z. Solo travelers Jordan, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7.3
Maristel S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Good location

Location, good rooms, new
8
Helen C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Very Cozy Hotel

What I like most about F1 Hotel is its proximity to St. Lukes Hospital where we had a seminar. I don't need to look for a ride since it's very near the hotel. near restaurants also.
10
Very pleasant, very relaxing and it gave me the feeling of class during my stay there. Very near airport also, so, i don't have to wake up early for my flight. Price is also affordable because of the one night free extended to me. Will surely be back again.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
good hotel nice area

staff area rooms
6
Philippe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
nice and comfotable

good staff; god service and cleanliness
7.7
it was comfotable but considering the price should have bben better or extras included
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
New

Clean, near shopping center
7.7
I would comeback this hotel as it located in a new area of Manila. Staff was ok. I wouldn't say friendly staff s other hotel I been. More about money then a friendly atmosphere
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
overall good

nearest to St Lukes hospitol, nearest to restaurants, great shopping location
10
my stay was very good with the exception of the fact that i forgot my headsets at the hotel and when i tried to call them back after i left to see if they can find them, it took forever for someone to answer the phone and on top of that trying to explain to them that i just checked out and forgot something in my room was almost impossible for them to grasp. after trying many attempts to get through to someone, they ended up telling me that my headsets were not found when i know where i left them exactly. you pretty much can say goodbye to what ever you left if it has any value… but other than that i really enjoyed my stay...
Carlos M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
great location in the middle of the city

location, price, comfy bed
9
fantastic experience with really great buffet breakfast
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good, very good.c

Near to the shopping mall, nightlife,restaurants is everywhere.
8
Very nice hotel, love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06