or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (349)
Sort by:
D M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
F1 Hotel Manila - decent value but has some issues

The staff were friendly and helpful; decent location in BGC; rates were reasonable
7.3
Stay was reasonably good. Helpful staff, breakfast was solid, and the location is central to BGC. Only 2 issues: 1) elevators take forever, particularly if you're on a higher floor; 2) taxis to the airport are hard to come by - this is likely related to location and high traffic in BGC than a problem specific to F1. So leave early to the airport.
Lloyd T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel

The Breakfast and stove in the room.
10
Excellent
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
excellent hotel

the room layout was very spacious,bed was big and comfortable,the staff where very friendly and extremely helpful, the location is very good, near lots of restaurants
8.3
James K. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Very good hotel

Location.. Staff
8.7
Very good.nice hotel.great location as it's not overcrowded..is a developing business district and has all you need very close by The breakfast buffet is a good selection but doesn't change a lot.the dinner buffet is extensive but somewhat expensive (about 1300php p.p.) Staff are very good.well trained.i even experienced a rare service aspect of a staff member going above and beyond the call of duty as I asked where can I buy load for my cp and they offered to go out and get it for me..I declined and got it myself Very rare to actually experience true service in the Philippines..
Carmen E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Hotel worth staying at again

Location (in relation to where I needed to be); Staff (very friendly and accommodating); Cleanliness (from the rooms to the lobby to the hallways)
8.3
I was pleased staying at F1 Hotel Manila. Room is roomy and very clean. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast buffet is nothing to rave about--most of the hot menu items are cold. Regardless, I will definitely consider this hotel again.
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great location for the price

Location, room size, good service
8
It was pretty good. I was looking for a convenient location during the holidays for some xmas errands and F1 was perfect. Price was good for the location and the season and the rooms were quite large and comfy. It's quite a bare bones hotel so if you're looking for extreme luxury, this may not be the place for you. But if you're looking for a place where you can walk to everywhere and time is of the essence, this place is perfect. :)
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4.3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice location

Parking space, view and location
7.7
It was a relaxing stay
Robbie M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Good place

Location Room food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08