or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (354)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
value for money

nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
9.3
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Elizabeth M. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2015
Nice business hotel also great for city staycation

Location, large rooms, clean
8.7
Enjoyable
Gray R. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good hotel with good price

location was the best thing. It was near High Street
6.3
place was ok and so was the food. The pool was too cold and I felt it could be cleaner. The location was great as it was near high street. The room was also good.
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money

I booked for a deluxe room and was surprised to be assigned to a one bedroom suite. They showed movies for children near the pool at night and cheap food are available
7.7
Our stay was ok. The bed was great. Only problem we had are the elevators. They are too crowded most of the time and the floor availabilities are confusing. The pools are ok but sometimes too crowded by children but it's ok. Food is expensive esp the buffet which had very few selections. Buffet food is not good.
Jason B. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Short stay

Nice Staff, nice location, nice room
7.7
This hotel exceeded my expectation. The hotel entrance was confusing as it was located at the back side of the building. It's a self parking, no valet. Other than that my stay was great.
Nixon N. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good problems for improvement

Courteous staff, vicinity to restos & main road, price was okay
7.3
It was generally good. But some good problems: a) aircon at our room exuded a smell when temp was put up to 23-25 degrees ( told your hotel staff but no action) - as such we had to maintain at colder degrees, b) the location of the bed was not right because when the aircon vent was placed on steady on a 90degree, the air was directly falling onto the bed thus we were not able to sleep well, c) the breakfast buffet was not as good as before - in fact the meat were fatty and the noodle Soup was crudely served and was too salty to the taste, d) it was stated that the bed was king size but it looked more like a slightly bigger Queen size bed. Hope you can see how to improve this better.
Rommel M. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
relaxing stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.7
Relaxing and comfortable place to stay.Very good Hotel although our room was missing door in the kitchenette. Ugly to see with some of our friends who came to visit us
Joely A. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast and staff
9.7
WONDERFUL STAY! :)
Shyr J. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
The laundry service is too expensive

room location and security
7.7
over price in laundry service , it is price by the piece depending on what garment. Airport pickup was a no show when we arrived , so we had to take taxi on our own to the hotel. Very good location around shopping area. Housekeeping is very fast in servicing.
Jane V. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2015
F1

Buffet was sizeable fairly close to the airport about 20-30 min with the crazy traffic
9
It was a good stay they really overcharge for airport pickup but it was very nice to have someone waiting for us ready to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07