My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (130)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
practical. convenient

location, price, room size
6.7
F1 Hotel is really good value for money. The rooms are quite spacious and modern. The location is excellent as you're within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, International Schools (if you're relocating). The negatives: The building set-up is quite weird, lobby in on the 5th floor and is awkwardly located (that's the best I can describe it). The towels we're so old that they're dark gray and not white anymore. I hesitate to use them. When I asked for extra towels, they brought in new ones which made me wonder why they still use the old ones when they obviously have new ones. Our toilet got blocked and it was bad! I've never been in a hotel that had a blocked toilet before and I've been to so many hotels!
Cheslie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Nice

Near shopping, resto, everything
7.3
Yuyung G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
a good hotel at a good location in manila...

good location - clean - friendly staff
8.3
Marco H. Families with older children Germany, June 2, 2014
Nice place in the hearth of BGC

...
8
...
Gani R. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Centrally located and friendly staff

Good location, good customer service, reasonable room pricing
8.7
Love the hotel.. Walking access to shops and restaurants, friendly and courteous staff.. Definitely would stay again and recommend to family and friends.
Lorena D. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great

Friendly staff, good location, fast check-in and check-out
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at F1 hotel, the location is good and safe. The room is clean and spacious and can accomodate 4 adults. The staff are friendly and courteous, although the internet connection is quite slow and the pool area are kinda windy I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. One thing i like most with this hotel is, they allow us for early check-in.
Robert P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Good hotel, good location, but could be improved

good location, good rooms, great holy week display in Fort area
7.7
I like this hotel and its location. However, some attention to detail could make it an even better experience. Previous reviews mentioned the bathrooms smelled bad, they do. This is a new hotel, this should be fixable. Getting a lift takes a long, long, long time, there is a service lift, however hotel staff are still using customer lifts. Dining room is far too small for the number of rooms, long quees when we arrrived at 8.30 and even longer quees when we left at 9.30
Robert P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Good hotel, good location, but could be improved

good location, good rooms, great holy week display in Fort area
6.3
Good hotel, good location, but some things need work. We had booked a king sized bed, for some reason this beed had a hard sheet of plywood in the middle of the bed about 15cm x .5cm thickness, like where the two double beds are joined, we have stayed in many hotels in many kingsized beds, but never with anything quite as uncomfortable as this. This hotel is 2 yrs old, beds should not be like this. Lifts- far too slow, bad for key is no where near floor numbers, each new guests was baffled. There is a service lift, but hotel employees still use customer lifts. Dining room far too small for number of guests, 20 min quee when we went in, even longer quee when we left, why would you design a brand new hotel with such a small dining room. pool likewise too small. bathrooms smell, i am sure this would be easily sorted. I still like this hotel but someone needs to improve things
Jella N. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice

Cleanliness, accessibility to the mall and affordability
9.3
Momi D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Location is great for staycation in the city.

Near parks, shopping district & restaurants.Most restaurants nearby were open for the Holy Week.
7
Enjoyed our stay.Pools are located on the 3rd floor.Great that they have a lap pool and separate pools for adults & kids.Downside is that it's not heated and its very windy so it gets really chilly.Not a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04