or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (164)
Sort by:
Kirsten A. Families with older children Denmark, January 18, 2015
Good hotel with great staff

Staff, swimming pool, location
7.3
Very good stay at F1 Manila. Though we thought the lunch buffet was too pricy and didn't have that. The breakfast buffet is good, maybe just lacking sausages and bacon to go with the very nice scrambled eggs. Over-all a good stay and definitely stay there again!
Roy J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, nice room, breakfast
9.7
Evelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
new year vacation

location,parking,friendly staff
6
generally okay just right for a 3 star hotel.
Marujita T. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year's Eve at F1

1)Quiet, clean, comfy rooms; 2) good location away from pollution (not too much fireworks); 3) nice place to relax
9.3
Aside from the fact that we could not use the pool after check in (since this was the venue for the New Year Eve's celebration, the rooms were comfortable & clean. Fast service in turning down our sofas for additional beds. Breakfast was okay with a variety of viands to choose from ...although there was a build-up of customers after 8 am (as expected every year-end). Maybe the hotel can find a way of doing their year-end celebration at a roof deck so families with kids can enjoy the pool area. Checkout was easier since we decided to have a late check out at 2pm... and avoid the rush out from 12 noon.
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Just okay

The staff are friendly, the place is in good location, near the malls
5
Spent the new year there. A lot of people. The countdown is okay... I was expecting a really well maintained hotel... Unfortunately, the place is not so well kept...
Kathryn D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Comfortable!

Proximity !
6.3
Good!
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
holiday well spent

location -very accessible, food
9.3
My mom and sister enjoyed it well. We're in the middle of the city and other establishments just walking distance. We were able to explore.
Sherrie G. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2014
wonderful experience.

Great location, convenient, great staff
9.7
I thought F1 hotel was located in a great area, also I would recommend friends and familiy to stay here as well.
Adelita A. Families with older children United States of America, December 2, 2014
Not so good...

Breakfast buffet, gym & lobby
5
It was horrible due to power outrage for 20 hours. The hotel manager handled the situation very poorly.
Rosaida R. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Satisfactory

Location and nice and big room.
8.7
My family were satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03