Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (188)
Sort by:
Toni C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid

Location, location, location...and food and
9.7
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Report this review
Edward H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
F1 Standards

Location, staff, size of room
6.3
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money
Report this review
Rose K. Families with older children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Honest F1 review

Spacious room, strategic location, well air conditioned.
8.7
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2015
My family loves F1 Hotel!! 😊

The room superb!! Just the right amenities for my family but more snacks in the ref please! 😊 The pool is fantastic!! The kids loves to swim and they just can't get enough!! The food is good too! 😆
8.7
Wonderful and most memorable!!! 😊😚😎
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Spacious Homey Feel

1. Spacious city suite 2. Walking distance to BHS 3. Clean and comfy
9
It was an overnight stay to celebrate a son's birthday. Although there wasn't any view from the room, we enjoyed being near a great shopping area with a wide selection of dining spots plus the bonus of its proximity to an excellent 4D cinema.
Report this review
Karen B. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
perfect location

cleanliness, location, efficient staff
9.3
i had a great stay at f1 hotel perfect location .it is just right across if st lukes hospital which is one of the top hospital in the country and vey near to restaurants and malls. the location is perfect everythings there already.
Report this review
Ana C. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Worse stay ever
2
This place was awful. Bad location (unless you are going to be at St. Luke's) Dark rooms, the pool was slimmy, the decks were wet (and one of my kids slipped and fell), the buffet was crowded, food was never replenished, water and juices were never replenished, service at the restaurant was horrible. Wouldn't go back there. Stay at the Seda if you need to stay in BGC. Hurry up Shang-BGC!
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...

Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
5
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jocelyn A. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Home Away From Home

Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
10
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Report this review
Pebles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Thumbs up!

• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02