My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (94)
Sort by:
Maria F. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Had a great weekend staycation at this hotel

Buffet breakfast, pool, spacious room
9.7
This hotel has a great value for your money. Experienced 5-star service for a great price. Buffet breakfast had great variety and the bacon was good! :) room was clean and spacious - had a good night's sleep on the comfy bed. Pools were nice - there's one for whatever your purpose is, be it for dipping, for kids, for laps. And they provide towels at the poolside too. Wasn't able to try the room service but they quickly gave us ice when we asked for it even at 11pm. Too bad we weren't able to use the gym and avail of the in-room massage. No hairdyer in our room though and we weren't sure if the ref was working but since this was not on our top priorities, we didn't bother asking for it. It was also close to a lot of dining and shopping options. S&R is also just across the street. Overall, had a really great stay and would love to spend our staycation here again.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Okay

staffs
6
Quite boring, room service menu and breakfast choices needs to improve. Elevators are always crowded.
Philip O. Groups Ireland, March 4, 2014
Execellent stay

Staff, location, views
10
Staff were wonderful & could not do enough for you. The location was perfect near to shopping centres & restaurants. Rooms were spacious & clean. Only niggle was the elevators only allow you acces to your room floor. Made it a bit difficult when visiting other people in the group as I had to ask receptionist to use her key card to acces different floor. Hotel transport to airport was reasonable at php 1,900 for a van with five passengers. Breakfast had a wide selection of dishes & staff were very attentive. Would stay again
Arnell O. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Food, Accessibility
7.7
It was okay but for some reason this is my second time in the hotel and it seems there's a pungent odor in the room assigned to me, like it needs more airing. The restroom tiles are either old or damaged. This is also the case when I stayed there the first time.
Dana H. Groups Canada, February 23, 2014
Great Hotle

Location, Clean nice rooms
9.3
I love the F1. I always try to stay here when I travel to Manila.
Michael T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Big room ; accessible to bars, stores, n malls ; secured elevator access
8.3
Relaxing. Nice place to stay after a great nightlife
Rutchel B. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Spent my birthday with friends

big rooms, nice pool, access to restaurants
8
staff was friendly and accommodating. i love to come back.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Nice place to stay in The Fort taguig

Big rooms, breakfast was good, great location
8.3
Our stay was short but great. Spacious room. Nothing to complain about our room but the Elevators were slow, card keys always needs to be reset all the time
Norman R. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay

large room, little expensive, entertainment area
7.7
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Will be going back for another staycation.

Large rooms, near Bonifacio High Street, and great breakfast buffet!
9
We checked in for New Years Eve. Our room was clean and large. We took a dip at the infinity pool and ordered cocktails from the pool bar. What i like best about the hotel is the location. Near BHS and The Fort Strip where all the action is. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08