Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 151 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (151)
Sort by:
Maria T. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2015
NiceLocation

Location, sleep quality, comfort
6.7
Good
Report this review
Maricar M. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
My F1 experience

It is elegant, nice, and ok..
6.7
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.
Report this review
Julian K. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
My Stay

Price, Staff and Location
8.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Monica I. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
F1 Staycation

Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
9
Definitely coming back
Report this review
Ryan F. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good staycation hotel!

Good breakfast, Big rooms, Location
9.3
Good breakfast selection
Report this review
Pio G. Groups Philippines, April 3, 2015
F1 Hotel review

Big room, nice pool and accommodating staff
7.3
Good overall
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities

Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities
9
We had a great time. Although we weren't able to try the pool, everything went well and the room was cozy and tidy. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Connie B. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent service

The food, quality service, and the warm accommodation of the hotel staff made my stay pleasant.
8.3
Everything was excellent!
Report this review
Romeo S. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good location close to restos and shopping area

Location, cleanliness, privacy
9.3
Report this review
Francis T. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
excellence

great location, nice rooms, great food
8
the hotel's location is very nice. service is great. the staff are very courteous and accomodating.the rooms are big and clean and very comfortable. i would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03