or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (133)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location, clean place

Good location, comfort room & Friendly staff
7.3
Alfa C. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
The place to stay at the Fort

The bed, bacon and location
9.7
It was great. Very near Bonifacio High Street, Serendra and SM Aura. I loved the bacon at the breakfast buffet! It was crispy but not burnt and not too salty and not oily. One thing I didn't like much though is their elevators. Some elevators only serve certain floors and it can get confusing sometimes, especially if you're going back to your room after a couple of drinks.
Paul S. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2014
f1 hotel reveiw

loacation, accomodation and staff
8
great stay, location is ideal, near the places and restos.
Guiselle A. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
None

Location
6.7
We stayed in a 1BR residential unit. My friend was locked in the toilet and there was no immediate response from the Management. They even informed us that there was no duplicate or master key so they resorted to destroying the door so that my friend could go out.
Arwin M. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Wonderful stay

quick check-in/out, good staff, excellent location
9.3
Fantastic time
Kathryn L. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great value for money!

Staff, room and location
9.3
I had a great experience with F1 Hotel. Each staff I came across with were very friendly and warm. I love the location because it's accessible to different establishments.
Lucy D. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Great location but expected more

Location, central location, staff
7.7
My stay was okay, I expected more for the money. The room was comfy but it smelt damp and a bit smokey even though it was a non-smoking room. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was nice, the location is great though.
Jane A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
F1 Manila Experience

Friendly staff, location and accessibility
7.7
Great. It was my first stay and will definitely recommend this to my colleagues.
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!
Marian M. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
good for a staycation

food, location, facilities
8
I booked F1 Hotel as a staycation. The hotel had everything I wanted, a swimming pool, gym and a nice breakfast. A staycation well-deserved indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02