My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1630 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1630)
Sort by:
Analyn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
It was in general a great staycation.

Fast internet connection (for free), child friendly pool, rooms
9
Mary K. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Comfortable & relaxing stay in the city

Fast check-in/check-out. Great furnitures, & spacious rooms.
8.7
The stay was quite good, I love the interior of the rooms. I also appreciate the furnitures at the lobby & lounge. The pools are great. However, the internet speed was below average.
Robert P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Good hotel, good location, but could be improved

good location, good rooms, great holy week display in Fort area
7.7
I like this hotel and its location. However, some attention to detail could make it an even better experience. Previous reviews mentioned the bathrooms smelled bad, they do. This is a new hotel, this should be fixable. Getting a lift takes a long, long, long time, there is a service lift, however hotel staff are still using customer lifts. Dining room is far too small for the number of rooms, long quees when we arrrived at 8.30 and even longer quees when we left at 9.30
Robert P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Good hotel, good location, but could be improved

good location, good rooms, great holy week display in Fort area
6.3
Good hotel, good location, but some things need work. We had booked a king sized bed, for some reason this beed had a hard sheet of plywood in the middle of the bed about 15cm x .5cm thickness, like where the two double beds are joined, we have stayed in many hotels in many kingsized beds, but never with anything quite as uncomfortable as this. This hotel is 2 yrs old, beds should not be like this. Lifts- far too slow, bad for key is no where near floor numbers, each new guests was baffled. There is a service lift, but hotel employees still use customer lifts. Dining room far too small for number of guests, 20 min quee when we went in, even longer quee when we left, why would you design a brand new hotel with such a small dining room. pool likewise too small. bathrooms smell, i am sure this would be easily sorted. I still like this hotel but someone needs to improve things
Jella N. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice

Cleanliness, accessibility to the mall and affordability
9.3
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great Staycation Hotel

Good food, Great Staff and Relaxing Spa
9
Had been great! Stayed there for a couple of nights with our family and I must say we were able to relax and bond. There was a movie night at their outdoor bar. Swimming pools were also enjoyed by the kids and us adults alike.
Momi D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Location is great for staycation in the city.

Near parks, shopping district & restaurants.Most restaurants nearby were open for the Holy Week.
7
Enjoyed our stay.Pools are located on the 3rd floor.Great that they have a lap pool and separate pools for adults & kids.Downside is that it's not heated and its very windy so it gets really chilly.Not a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast.
Momi D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice location.

Near BHS, variety of restaurants & parks.Complimentary parking.
6.7
We were billeted in a Non-Smoking floor but the room smells of cigarette smoke.Good thing they offered to install an ionizer in our room.Three pools on the 3rd floor but its very windy and pools were not heated.The kids were shaking due to the cold water + wind!
Babylou D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Short but definitely relaxing

Comfortable bed, high speed internet, breakfast
10
This was our second stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back again
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Simple and Comfortable

Location, Staff, Value
7
I got a room which had a very strong Cigarette smell and the Wi-Fi was very slow until the staff brought in a stand-alone modem for my room. The hotel is nicely located in BGC and the rooms are clean and comfortable enough if you get a decent one. Not the worst value for money in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03