or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
holiday well spent

location -very accessible, food
9.3
My mom and sister enjoyed it well. We're in the middle of the city and other establishments just walking distance. We were able to explore.
Michael C. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Nice..

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9.7
Awesome place everything is within the vicinity.. recommended for the whole family.. food is also great..
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8.3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Ester J. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4.3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Natasha M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout
Jay D. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2014
Good value

Room was great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
8.3
We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was great except the water in the pools were cold. And the last day was such an inconvience due to an all day power outage. But still highly recommended!
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice location

Parking space, view and location
7.7
It was a relaxing stay
Eric P. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
Nice stay, but stop storing personal information

Bed, food, value
9
The hotel itself is really nice. The beds, rooms, food, location and showers are terrific. The issues I had are with the front desk and I'm sure it's not the employee's fault. STOP photo copying ID's without the customers permission. STOP storing customers credit card information without their permission. STOP retaining customers personal information without asking permission. Huge breach of privacy and I won't stay again until the policy is changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08