or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6.3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.
Joseph W. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Very nice accommodation for very good price

Location in BGC. Short walk to High Street. Very modern and upscale area.
8.3
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Wish we chose this hotel sooner instead of another hotel in Makati.
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Relaxing, feels at home

Relaxing, clean and friendly
7.7
It was a good relaxing stay. Staff were very friendly. My room makes me feel at home. Toilet were clean and tidy. Needs to review more on dishes for breakfast....some very Filipino foods. Looking for other intercontinental breakfast.
Natalie H. Groups Canada, July 9, 2014
good service all around. friendly, helpfull staff.

breakfast buffet was amazing, great swimming pools, clean spacious rooms
9.3
Yogender T. Business travelers India, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
I had a good stay. The staff was very courteous and professional. The location of the hotel is very good if you have any meetings in Makati/Bonifacio/Mckinley Hill area. There is an Indian Restaurant nearby (New Bombay), taxis are easily available, Internet speed is very good, Large LED/LCD TV
Arlington P. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Fantastic stay!

Clean hotel, friendly staff,
7.7
Relaxing, feels secure like at home. Clean and tidy room and toilet. Food needs to review.
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Great stay!!!

Large Room. Friendly Staff and Closest to the shopping area
8
Booked a city double. Given a King room for a night. It was great. Rooms was awesome. Great breakfast. Amenities looked good; didn't use. Elevators were slow at times; especially using card key for room
Mazen Z. Solo travelers Jordan, July 5, 2014
Nice hotel and good for families

Quite, big rooms and good service
7.3
Saad A. Groups Jordan, July 5, 2014
Good

Nice , clean , value
8
Nurlijan N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Very basic and standard facility and service

Good location, near to shopping area, staffs are nice
6.3
I selected this hotel because the seminar I attended was held in this hotel. Service and facility are basic and standard. Staffs are nice, though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04