or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts

Calangute- Baga Road, Opp Subway Lane,, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Comfort Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Comfort Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Cool Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Cozy Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Spectacular Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Indulgence Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Matiere - Bar & Restaurant Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Matiere - Bar & Restaurant Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Garden Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Garden
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Smita A. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Baga hotel close to beach

Great proximity to beach. Good room size. Good breakfast.
9.3
Great proximity to beach. Good room size. Good breakfast. Entry towards the hotel could have been better.
Rajanikanth G. Couples India, November 28, 2014
Very good hotel

location, room and service
10
The indulgence suite is awesome, the back side of the hotel has access to beach which is between Baga and Calangute, very good location. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Can rent two wheeler or four wheeler right outside the hotel. The breakfast they serve was good (I am satisfied). Overall I had a great time and will stay there again.
Gavin T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 25, 2014
Great near beach location

location, room size, breakfast
7.7
This hotel was in a great location, a short walk to Baga beach. There were many beach shacks close by - we used the loungers of the 'Love Shack' - which were free (just bought drinks and food through the day). The Cool suite is a large room, well equipped, comfy bed. Servicing the room was a bit hit and miss. Room pretty clean but on arrival there was an ashtray full of cigarette butts on the balcony. Bose sound system was good once we got it working - needed to get the maintenance guy to set it up. We were there at the end of the season so there seemed to be maintenance going around the place. Swimming pool didn't look appealing so we just swam in the ocean. Would recommend eating at Shining Star beach shack and Relish Restaurant which is very close to Fahrenheit. All-in-all would recommend this hotel for its location and comfort.
Gavin T. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2014
great location

locaton, room, modern
7.3
pretty good. Great location for the beach and shops. Breakfast included was good, wide selection. Room was actually the cool suite and was big and modern but we needed help to get the bose speakers working as the wiring up was incorrect. Needed to ask for our room to be serviced on one day and on arrival there was a full, dirty ashtray overflowing with cigarette butts on the balcony...yuck! Recommend the beach chairs in front of the resort- fron the love shack. Also the restaurant Relish just down the road was excellent
Vinay U. Couples India, December 15, 2013
Comfortable stay, Average staff courtsey

Big Clean rooms, Well equipped room and large bathroom
7
Fahrenheit was a great place to stay as it was very close to the beach and shacks which are open till late night. The only disappointment i had was the way staff were treating us. We reached around 10.30 Am and we wanted to order something for a short eat at 11:00Am and the kitchen staff said they would not be able to provide anything which is actually very strange for price i paid to stay in the hotel. They actually forced us to vacate at 12:00 on the day of our check out when they did not have any reservations or guests coming in. All we wanted was an extenstion of 30 mins...These are finer things which customers look out and the hotel can go that extra mile...
Chetan P. Couples India, April 8, 2013
Fantastic

Cleanliness,well located and amazing interriors
8.7
It was amzing,its my second stay here.I had highly recomended this hotel to my friend who also stayed and appreciated my choice of the hotel..
Leslie O. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great Hotel in Perfect Location

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff, Perfect Location
9.3
Farenheit was a little pricier, but in my opinion, worth it. Clean rooms - go with one of the rooms that is a little bigger as the cozy suite is pretty small for anymore than 2 people. We ended up having one interior room - ok, but no view - and one spectacular suite with a pool view...that one was very nice. The location is perfect for walking the beach or going into town, but not extremely loud.
Leslie O. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great, Clean Hotel in Perfect Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
9.3
Very nice and clean rooms, Cozy Suite was small, but not bad for two people. You are not going to stay in the room so it is not an issue regarding view (none) or size. Good security. Very close to beach and at the start of the food / bar stalls on the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Joe Luis on the Beach or Thalossa (Greek Restaurant)
Issam A. Couples Tunisia, November 1, 2012
Very average experience

nicely designed rooms, proximity to beach
5.7
for the price i paid, i was expecting alot more from this hotel. under staffed, poorly maitained even though it's a new hotel. very small pool.
Akshay R. Families with young children India, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, fantastic staff !

Well done up rooms, decent food at the restaurant & a great shack on Baga beach..
8
Good location on Baga, well done-up rooms and extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Garden Sit OutFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Comfort SuiteFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Comfort SuiteFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Cool SuiteFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Cozy Suite Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Spectacular SuiteFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Indulgence SuiteFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Matiere - Bar & Restaurant Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Matiere - Bar & RestaurantFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - GardenFahrenheit Hotels and Resorts North Goa - Garden

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Hotels and Resorts, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C01