or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
The location very good

price, location and serivce
7.7
we order the family room but it just only one toilet and this is very disappointed. the room is big and clear.
Hajjah M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
Good location

Good location easy access to shopping malls
8
overall excellent
Cheryl T. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good location but poor hotel

Location
4.7
There were 11 of us including my 4 yr old gal and 2 mth old boy. We got 2 2br apartments. When we first walked in, the walkway leading to the lobby looks gloomy and like a hospital's. Lobby was small but we manage to check in before the stipulated 3pm. Wifi is also only limited to 2 devices per room and signal is very poor. After checking in, we realise that the keycards for 1 of the room is not working. The bellboy brought it dwn to change and it took 30 mins. The interior of the rooms differ greatly from internet's. Furnitures were stained and walls were dirty. The doors also were old and not changed from previous reno. After dinner, my husband and i brought our 2mth old son back to the room for feeding first while others shop around the mall below. When we reach the room. The keycard did not work again. We have to make our way through the gloomy and hot corridor with bags of shopping and a stroller and a wailing baby down to the lobby to get it fix. We went up to try again and the card did not work for the 3rd time. We went down again and demanded someone to come up with us. The service staff at the lobby was alone and tried to contact the maintenance staff for 30 mins. After the door was fixed, i demanded the manager who wasnt on duty then to call me the next morning. I demanded a compensation and not pay for this room. He insisted that it is not possible and only suggest free parking for 1 room or a 50% off next visit. I told him i'll never come back again. After much negotiation, he gave us a 50% discount off the room, which was much appreciated. The whole experience was very unpleasant. The hotel has an excellent location directly opp pavilion but room n overall experience is terrible. While we were there, we also witness another customer complaining that the room was 'dirty'.
Zulkifli M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nothing remarkable or worth noting.

Location is great
6.3
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
The worst! Overpriced, dodgy and yucky. Nightmare.
3.7
No good comments at all. Stay was horrible. I couldnt wait to check out. The toilet was leaking from the side, the entire toilet smells horrible and stinky! The walkway to the room looked dodgy with broken ceiling boards, yellowish old tile floors. The water in the toilet was yellow and smelly! The worst! When I complained, the staff gave me 45% voucher which I threw away immediately. Never coming back and never recommending this to anyone! Horrible!
Jeremia C. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
it is great to stay at fahrenheit

comfort, clean, nice location
10
it is great
Arlena T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
overall good.

good location, easy transport, spacious room
6
good except the lift.
Jeremia C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
nice apartment

nice, good location, great view
10
it was great..
Hongmin Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
rooms are average, renovations on-going,

central location, that is all
6.3
hotel is rather run-down. building is old, and no access from the shopping mall after 10pm. renovation works on going which makes the hotel looks rather messy. it is a hotel within a building. not value for money, could have stay in a better hotel in KL for this price.
Yee F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
2 bed room suite is good but only have 1 washroom

good location, nice city view and close to shopping malls
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06