Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3583 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3583)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Fahrenheit Hotel

Strategic location, spacious rooms, located above mall
7
I'm not sure whether you would class this as a hotel since its basically still an apartment. Its just that they use the vacant rooms as the hotel rooms. Room is clean although minor blood stains on my bed sheets. Corridor is pretty creepy - just like horror movie settings. Staff members are brilliant and gave great service. Key card access pretty lame since i had to go back to lobby from 19th floor twice because card is not working. No proper lobby ans access to hotel is through a secret passageway just like emergency exit. If you're travelling alone and are afraid - just DONT!
Report this review
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2015
felling scary

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
7.3
Report this review
Wen Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 9, 2015
Not as comfortable as it seems

Location and space
5
The master room aircon is not cold and need services badly. Living room lighting not bright enough it's so dark and dim. There is a big empty space on the side of the living room which I find it a waste of space. Overall cleanliness is not that clean as well. I can't access my room card to the entrance door of the floor and Everytime i have to get the security to use their access card to open the entrance floor door for me to be able to go to my floor room. Good location as when you go down, it's already located at sg wang area where you can shop. Lots of foods around the hotel area too.
Report this review
Kosala B. Families with older children Sri Lanka, February 6, 2015
“unhygienic conditions”

Excellent location in the heart of the most happening area in KL
7
We stayed 5 nights and 6 days with my family. During the 5 days they never moped the rooms or the living area. The milk drops spilled on the very first day left until the last day. I had to clean the floor with a wet cloth in my room. The elevator didnt work for 3 days and we had to carry all our cargo by hand climbing 16 floors. Also a broken cupboard cut my arm. The air conditioners stop working and they fixed it on the same day. Overall my stay at this hotel was not very satisfied.
Report this review
Chee O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Perfect

Cleaniness, comfort & good location
8
Perfect! Good!
Report this review
Chee O. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Perfect!

Location, Cleniness, & comfort!
8.3
Perfect!
Report this review
Alif M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2015
best spot hotel for shooping

big place, good spot area, cheap
8.3
it was good
Report this review
Jovita M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Good

Location, comfortable rom, convenient
6.7
It was good, location is perfect. But they have to make sure that the elevators should be serviceable. During the last night that we were there the only elevator working is non operational, it was really a hassle to the guests, we need to walk at the parking lot which is very uncomfortable.
Report this review
Hasliana A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Not so convenient

spacious
4.7
not pleasant
Report this review
Shang M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CONVIENET AND VALUE OF MONEY
9
EXCELLENT
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08