My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Nabilah A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 27, 2014
The hotel has a great location but pretty dodgy.

Close to malls.
5
It was nice that it is located near pavilion and other big malls, its nice to have a tuckshop just downstairs, nice lobby to have a smoke
Barry D. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Not value for money at all. So dirty..

Nothing
3
terrible..
Low Y. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Not value for money

Only Location.
3.3
Very bad. The room worst than a budget hotel. The receptionist is bad in service. Not value for money. Will never stay in such hotel again. Spoil my mood. This hotel should be close for upgrading & renovation. Damage the image of the kuala lumpur.
Shukrie H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 21, 2014
it was good enough for a family with young childre

accommodative and centrally located in Bukit bintang
7.3
The only thing that was terrible was the Elevators. it was too old and clunky very dangerous. once i had the doors closed in on me even if there was a person pressing the Open button. and one more thing about it is that the conceige service was sooo slow when checking out they only have one person and there were several families checking out. So we had to wait for about 45 mins to have the person to take our bags and bring it down to the lobby.
Vinlly C. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Not value for money, bad experience

Location,
4
Dark car park, lift to hotel is like cargo lift, reception staff was groomy, room corridor was like 2 star hotel, the 3 bedroom apartment had an old abandon kitchen n was unlocked, feel disgusted! Bedrooms and toilets were dark, lighting in the overall apartment was dimmed, wifi not working, the paint in main door n other doors in the rooms were peeling off, not going to recommend to anyone!
Wai L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good and pleasant

Clean n tidy, good location
6
Overall clean n tidy except its lift lobby needs to be upgraded.
Mellissa S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Overall this hotel is a good hotel for big family

Roomy rooms, perfect for big families stay, and in the heart of Kuala Lumpur
7
Pleasant hotel stay and a family friendly hotel. Highly recommended for families travelling with small and older kids. Although i really appreciate if they place few front desk people and bellboys at the main lift P1 level of the hotel to bring our suitcases upstairs to the lobby on the 5th floor. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Pg H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Good location, Affordable and Comfortable

This hotel is in the middle of the shopping district, easy access to restaurants and public transport.
8
My stay was very pleasant as my family and I always choose Fahrenheit Suites for our holiday in Kuala Lumpur. This time we stayed at the 3 bedroom suite which is very convenient as there is enough room for other family members to share and also a kitchen for cooking those late night suppers.
Ismawanty R. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Awesome stay.

Located in the heart of the city. Able to accommodate big families
6.3
It was good however they should review the check in time.
Mohamed F. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Superb location for shopping and dining..

Good location, spacious rooms and reasonable price.
6.7
Our family really enjoyed our stay at Fahrenheit and we will book this hotel again the next time we come to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02