or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Thin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
This is the poorest hotel I ever had before .

Nothing very old elevator.
5.7
All the air conditioner are very noisy but it look new, it like run down aprtment.No maintenance for swimming pool,elevator and floor and door.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Average but bed comfortable.

Near shopping area, massage shop, & famous food court in Lot 10.
7.3
We are happy that they upgrade our room. Bed is comfortable. But overall is average.
Lipyung H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nothing special, near to central of city

The location, the shopping & clubbing
7.3
Nothing Special or surprise, overall experience are neutral, but location is great!
Munir M. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Not too bad, but can be better

Location very good
8
Nadia A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable.

Location, comfortable bed, clean rooms.
7
Rozlenny A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
It was superb and very comfortable, I enjoyed it.

Near shopping centre, easy acces to LRT and Clean
9.3
During check in & Check out your staff was very helpful, we feel very privilleged to be given such courtesy. There is just one staff, a chinese guy who seems very rude when we asked for leniency to have a late check out by an hour. He in a smirking way asked us why? We explained to him that since we have a toddler with us and he asked us why again? so we explained that we need to bath her before our late flight. I think that guy should not be at the front desk.
Yen N. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
value for money, close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall, family hotel
7
the location is good but in the early morning a bit noisy. we can hear the noise from the next door or top. house keeping should close the door softly and make sure do not disturb the guests.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Convenient and good location

Convenient, good location, quiet
6.3
It is our fist time here, the exterior is old. Some of the things in the room are old too.
Chua J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Location near to all shopping areas

Convenience, Spacious, and Cheap
6
The room was very big and spacious, which result in comfortable stays. The hotel is also near to all the shopping malls which is very convenience for us. However, the hotel is pretty hard to find and get to. We took a while to locate the hotel on our first day. Overall, we had an enjoyable stays in Fahrenheit Suites and will definitely go back there next time.
Zuriana I. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
It was very very dissapointing.. Never again!

Centrally located
4
Lack of customer service. Dislike the indian receptionist lady. Very rude & inconsiderate!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02