or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Excellent location!

Clean, cheap & best location!
8.3
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Reasonable and convinience

Closed to city
7
This hotel is closed to shopping centre. alot of shopping centre around this area. And also easy to get the food.The hotel rent price is not expensive.
Amber L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
It's not easy to get into the hotel lobby

Close to shopping malls
4.7
There is no hotel lobby entrance while you think it's at the same building of the Fahrenheit 88. We called and called a few times to ask about the entrance but somehow no one can give me a clear way. It made me crazy while i was carrying luggages with kids around.
Lee C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2014
Good location but hotel is badly maintained.

Location, location and location
4.7
Not really pleasant. Don't feel like it deserve a four star hotel rating. Unlike the pictures, it is not as clean and comfortable as it look. It felt like we are staying in a motel. Some of the lights are not working. You have to get to 5th floor to get to the lobby and then take another lift to the room. Lift are badly maintained. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, where shopping malls are just across the street. Overall we are very disappointed with the hotel and will never go back again (Despite the 45% coupon given for the next trip).
Teh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Quiet and safe
7.7
Satisfied and will consider for my next stay again
Siaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Spacers, comfortable

Very near shopping
8
Having fun with the family members just like at home. Very convenient for shopping lovers.
Doreen C. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good location

Near to pavillion , food & shopping
6.7
Good but the oriental spa downstairs need upgrading , we will there for massage & sauna but the sauna room is not hot enough & the bathroom got no lights & the tap was not working well ..the jacuzzi is not working too ( btw last year I was there , they said the jacuzzi is faulty but after one year ,the jacuzzi is still faulty )
Chi Y. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Unpleasant, deceived, totally disappointed

Location
3
Fahrenheit Suites is one of those I'll never go back again & warn everyone with my horrible experience there. I booked this hotel for my best friend's bachelor party. Filtered my search in agoda as follows; 1. With gym 2. With swimming pool 3. Four & Five Stars hotels ONLY We drove to KL & parked at the shopping mall itself, we took a very old lift up to 5th floor and walk through a non aircon common area, the place is old and rundown, seemingly a condo that was built in the early 1980s. Hoping the rooms will be nicely renovated for us to see past the first impression, we went to the front office to check,in. We booked a 3 bedroom "Executive Suites", and upon check,in, I was only given 2 keys. When asked for 2 more as I stated in my booking is 4 adults, I was given a straight "NO" with an explanation that they don't give anything more than 2 keys. I explained that we have 4 guys and we obviously needed more than 2 keys as we booked a 3 bedroom "Executive Suite". The answer is still "NO". So much for 4,5 star hotel. Being led up to the room, we took another lift with ZERO security feature, old and shaky lift. We were brough to our "3 bedroom Executive Suite" through a tiled narrow, non air,conditioned corridor. Opening the door, it's occur to me that this is an apartment which is not renovated, not decorates and definitely just a basic furnished apartment. The apartment is using split air,con system which I found it to be leaking when we were leaving KL the next day. Kettle was found to have a slightly rusted bottom and water boiled with it becomes yellowish. Toilet shower heater is the electronic instant heater which the shower is leaking and you can hardly take a proper bath. There are no toothbrushes, or shaving kits. Just soap, shampoo, shower cap and towels. When we called the front desk for more towels, we were shocked to be told that we have to pay $10 per additional towel. That should be as good as buying a new towel on our own.
Siek M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Parking was too expensive

Location, roominess, internet
7
Hotel is located near to major shopping complexes and night spots. Very strategically located. But the parking is too expensive, especially when you park overnight.
Keizerina D. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Enjoyable

Just across from Pavilion and Star Hill Mall
6.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06