Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3881 reviews

3420 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3881)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2015
Location

Location, near to the shopping mall and environment
6.7
It was a good stay.
Report this review
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Overall still ok, But please improve maintenance.

Good Location, good facilities
7
we stayed H118 room for 3d2n. The toilet door is spoiled. The water heater is function down. Please improve the maintenance of room.
Report this review
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
8
Most convenient location as it is situated right in the middle for shopping centres. We stayed at a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen/living area. Very comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Jamie R. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Comfortable and great place to stay

Friendly staff, Great location, Nice amenities
9.3
Stayed with a group of friends, Room was excellent, most places don't provide enough beds for groups of 6 but they did. Worth the money for great location. Fahrenheit 88 right beside it, and pavilion opposite. Staff was friendly and efficient. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Like being in my own home.

Big and Roomy accommodation. Clean beds and bed sheets. Great bathroom & kitchen.
8.7
Like being in heaven
Report this review
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good location

location, spacious and clean
7.7
Report this review
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2015
over rated !!

staff attitude,nice location
5.7
terrible toilet condition,could smell the smell all the time. drain was clocked,doesnt meet 4 star standard!!
Report this review
Wang K. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great location and value

Location, value and
8.3
Location is fantastic as it is right in Farenheit88 which is a road across from Pavilion Mall. It may only be slightly confusing the enter the hotel as 2 seperate lifts must be use to reach the lobby. Rooms are big and clean and staff is friendly. Overall great hotel and recommended for groups of friends especially the 2/3 bedroom suites.
Report this review
Pearl V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
The reception staff who cehecked me in was rude.

location
2.7
Very poor
Report this review
Yanny S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Friendly staff , great location, value worth

Friendly staff , great location, value worth
8.3
I stay 2 nights at 3 bedrooms suite which Complete with kitchen amenties . I find that is very good bcos I travel with another 2 families with young childrent . The building and lift definitely a bit old , but the lift and walk way area is clean and bright . Room condition is consider good . Air con and water heater works well for us . The room also complete with iron and hair dryer . So I shall call it a home for us at Kuala Lumpur . We drive 2 cars and park at the Fahrenheit building . Parking rate applied as normal , but the hotel giving us reasonable rebate for both cars . Since we buy 3 bedroom suite , so we entitle the car park rebate max up to 2 cars. Swimming pool is clean . But no changing room nor pool towel are provided . Hotel location definately strategy. But overall the stay was pleasant . Sure will go back again .
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 3420 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06