Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Gareth T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
ok only

comfort, strategic location, friendly staff
6
that would be ok for the offer rate. definitely the cost is higher due to location. Therefore Agoda shall do more offer to attract more visitor to stay on this place.
Asrul H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Central location

Location is good, Shopping area, flat rate parking
8
Good location with spacious room but air cond and hot water is bit poor. Maybe just my room.
Yusuf M. Business travelers South Africa, March 4, 2014
I wont recommend this hotel

Either then location Nothing else Im afraid
5.7
I found that taking two lifts to your room was some what bazaar, also the mattress were old and really need to be changed
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Near Shopping Areas

Centrally located, near to malls.
5.7
Other than this hotel is centrally located and near to malls, I have nothing much to recommend about this hotel. 1st time here, paid quite a fair bit. But was surprised to know there is no complimentary carpark! Rooms are not that fantastic so not worth paying so much for this hotel too.
Joanne L. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2014
Near Shopping Areas

centrally located, near shopping area,
6.3
Other than this hotel is centrally located and near to malls, I have nothing much to recommend about this hotel. 1st time here, paid quite a fair bit. But was surprised to know there is no complimentary carpark! Rooms are not that fantastic so not worth paying so much for this hotel too.
Dawson W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
below my expectation

centrally located, expensive car park, old building
5.7
i have to pay my own parking and the hotel only rebate RM10. Hotel sharing the building with other residence, old gym, shallow swimming pool. Not an impressive stay but if the room rate below RM200 that is fine, if you pay more than RM300 its waste of money.
Eric G. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Centrally located , close to major shopping mall

close to shopping mall , restaurant
7
Average are ok . water heater is spoiled . lift are far away and in hidden place .
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 28, 2014
nice hotel

location , price , staff
8
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Will definitely come back to the hotel again

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
My room has been upgraded to a suite due to unavailability for deluxe room. Room was clean, bed was spacious but the toilet somehow had a bad smell. I believe it is coming from the counter in the toilet. But it is not a major problem to me as the smell isn't really that bothering. However, the staff were very nice and helpful. I had a great time during my stay. Am definitely will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Khairunnisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 28, 2014
Not bad

Location is very good, very cheap, friendly staffs
6
Hotel needs renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07