Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3584 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Ok but the building need to be repaired.look old.

In the middle of KL
6
Not bad
Report this review
Xiang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Best location

Convenience, Cleanliness, Security
7.3
The hotel is located at a most strategic place. Shopping malls and F&B outlets are all within reach and walking distance. Rooms well prepared and clean upon checking in. Very spacious, suitable for families and group travelers.
Report this review
Susan A. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Super location

Location, location, location
7.3
I was in kl for 18hrs between flights and needed a place to rest before a night flight. The bed was comfy. Reception neglected to tell me how to activate the hot water so cold showers only. Tiles=very noisy! Fortunately for me there was a loud generator outside my room which drowned out hallway and neighbour noise and banging doors. Why must hotel doors close so violently?
Report this review
Erika J. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
Overall- good. Staff not too friendly and helpful

Cleanliness, Location, Room
7
It was very good. The only thing we didn't like was the staff not being helpful. We had to carry our luggages on our own to the room and upon checkout.
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Signboard

Booked double beds deluxe suites which quite big
7
Inside mall less signboard to the hotel entrance. Outside main road also less signboard to find to hotel so my friend are made many round then only find it
Report this review
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
A weekend getaway with friends

comfortable, clean and convenient
8
The stay was awesome. The rooms were humongous, clean and comforatble. Location very convenient for dining and shopping Unfortunately, only one lift is operating to reach the ground floor
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
easy excess

my room upgraded
7
Comfort
Report this review
Alfie S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
In need of a makeover

Location, location, location
6
Apart from the location and friendly staff, there is little to rave about with this hotel. It is tired and in desperate need of a makeover. Furniture is dated and stained, paintwork is marked, and woodwork has chips and marks. It is clean enough, but the poor condition of everything makes it seem grubby. Not good value for money at all.
Report this review
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
only plus point is location but others are just ok

1. location 2. big room 3. easy access to good restaurants
5.7
stay was just ok as it's the old kl plaza apartment - room is big but furniture such as sofa & bed are old - walking distance to shopping centres i.e fahrenheit, lot 10, pavilion, star hill, bukit bintang plaza, sg wang plaza, low yat I.T mall, berjaya times square - no in-house dining but dome at fahrenheit could do a delivery to reception counter at level 5
Report this review
Kamisah A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Great

Good great awesome
10
Qwesome location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07