Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3041 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3041)
Sort by:
Suherman I. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good location in the middle of the city.

Location, Spaces & Convenient
7.3
Everything is good accept for 2 things: 1) All rooms should have free internet wifi connection 2) All rooms should be given min 2 keys and not 1
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Great

Staff, location, rooms
8
Stay there was good . Going to stay again . Convinient to everywhere , public transpot is great, many food nearby , staff very helpful .
Jidah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2014
Long walk to reach the room, calm n relax

Calm, comfort n valu of money
9
It was great! But just few things to be fix:- 1. Telephone line is not working for all rooms of my stay 2. Toilet need to clean more rated 7/10 Overall, its all fun and calm and im happy staying with farenheit
Hanafi Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2014
superb place to stay

big room. near to shopping mall & friendly staff
9.3
comfotable place to stay , suites provided with kitchen and living room , the place are clean , easy acces to the shopping mall and taxies
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
pleasant stay

good location
6
Very near to top shopping mall - pavilion Walking distance to good food at Jalan Imbi Fahrenheit suites is good for family The swimming pool was cleaned every day thats why my kids like the pool the most One thing no good about was the packing is far form the room. That about all.
Hee B. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Nice and clean

Location, staff and service
6
It is a great location and transportation is easily find
Mohd T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Very Troublesome Locationwise!!

Close to shopping centre, plenty of branded shops around and vibrant nightlife.
4.7
Parking is so expensive. However, the hotel pays RM10 rebate (max parking fee per day is RM27). Lifts are not user-friendly. only 2 lifts to serve the apartment. Lifts are a bit smelly. rooms located at the same spot which are at the end of the terrace and this location is very close to the rubbish chute or collection point. As a result, the apartment room is always smelly. Furniture in the room is quite old, but towels are great; clean and almost brand new! Shower is fair but a bit small area. Aircont is perfect, and kitchen completes with utensils.
Fadhilah R. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Relaxing Short GetAway

Large Rooms, Wi-fi, Near to Shopping Areas
6.7
I love Malaysia when it comes to a short get away. I've been to KL a few times now & mostly i will book hotels that near the city area where i can conveniently go shopping, eating, sight seeing & so on. This is my 2nd time staying at Farenheit Suites, this time the service is abit not good. I guess they were short of manpower, only one staff handle the reception & he was doing his work angrily, saying that he's alone working on that day. He wasn't smiling, wasn't welcoming the guest. I hope next time when i stay at Farenheit Suites again, this thing won't happen again. I really love Farenheit suites, the rooms were awesome!
Kan S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Centrally Located & Close to Shopping Area

Close to Shopping Area and centrally located
5.7
The hotel has a bit obsoleted, lobby located at 5th floor not convenience. Although the shopping mall is at downstairs but the lift quite secluded, we need to do through a door to find out the lift to the hotel. The room is old and not comfort.
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Relax and worth for money

Location, comfortability and cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01