Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3052 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3052)
Sort by:
Irwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
great location

location, spacious and friendly staff
6.3
Murali K. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Amazing

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Good ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yew F. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Centrally located with a large room size hotel

strategically located,above Fahrenheit 88 only
7.7
I was satisfied with the cleanliness and the location of this hotel, however, there's something need to be improve, the staff's skill in handling customer. There's an incident which i were still in the hotel room, the time was 12:30pm (normally hotel will allow for a late check out for a maximum of 1 hour which is until 1pm), i received a call from the front desk, she inquired me whether am i checking out, i told her that i am currently on my way to the front desk for check out procedure, she then replied me with the following words " can you hurry up?( not even with the word,- PLEASE) " is this the way of a professional front office executive should talk to a client and perhaps a future customer? I am not her subordinate nor her employee, she was in no position in talking to me with this kind of attitude.
Len Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2014
Centrally located apartments

Location, Space and Value
8
We stayed in Fahrenheit Suites for 3 nights. As there were 5 of us, we took the 2 bedroom apartments with 2 toilets. Although the apartments was refurnished, it still looked tired. The aircon in the rooms was facing the bed directly and hence I did not have a good night sleep with the cold air blowing into my face. The doors should be changed and the wardrobes have seen better days. The shower head in the master bedroom was leaking badly and thus affected the water pressure. As the room service did not include washing dishes, we had to wash the dishes our self but there was no washing detergent provided. As tourist I did not want to purchase a big bottle of dish washing detergent and the rest wasted. I would suggest that the management either provides the washing detergent with the cleaning apparatus or the hotel guests can purchase small packets of dish washing detergent at a reasonable price.
Meslina H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2014
Good Location

location, value for money and good with family with young children
5
We stayed in Fahrenheit Suites for 2 nights. As there were 7 of us, we took the 3 bedroom apartments with 2 toilets. Although the apartments was refurnished, it still looked tired. As the room service did not include washing dishes, we had to wash the dishes our self. The Lobby, pool and halls are a bit shabby. The staff were not friendly and did not even smile to welcome us. The wifi, although we paid for 2 nights but the connection was very bad, have to login everytime we want to access the internet.
Lim M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Nice and big hotel

Room was big, clean and convenient .
8
The hotel was very big room and living, very comfortable , worth to stay in this hotel
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, January 6, 2014
Good location, weird hotel

location, clean room and location
6
This is a very weird hotel. Its in a building behind a shopping mall in the middle of golden triangle. Lobby, pool and halls are a bit shabby. Rooms are OK, clean, spacious, comfortable. Price is OK for the prime location. Stay here if you come for shopping.
Bi J. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable room but a bit noisy

centrally located, nice restaurant and comfortable room
7
Booked a room few weeks before depart during its promotion. Check in time should be 2pm but we only able to get our room at 3pm. There are many exits to the shopping mall nearby but it will be closed at 10pm and we found confused when wanted to find out way out to Pavilion
Yosua S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
large, comfortable room, good location

large, comfortable room, good location
6.3
i stayed a night here. when i got into this 5th floor farenheit mall, it all looks old furnished. the walls, floor. Even though the room was large and comfortable, our view side is another apartment. We could see the moss adhered to the outside wall from our view. The windows and wardrobe is poorly cleaned. It is easy access to everywhere. there's a lot of taxi in front of the mall, and its centrally located at bukit bintang.
Pik S. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
apartment style accomodation..

location, close to shopping district, convenience
3.7
Not a nice design hotel which you need to take lift to level 5 and with another lift to room. Corridors are dirty and not well maintained. Childrens were playjng screaming duringidnights at corridors. Adults were talking shouting next door which we dont have peaceful night at all. The lighting in room insufficirent which freates scary atmosphere. Will not return stay to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06