Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby Attraction Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom Suite Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3523 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Shopping, dinning.

Central location, food n shopping
5.7
Near to shopping centre, towel is very smelly.not clean but big room
Poh T. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Good stay with minor hiccup

good location, clean, comfort
7
Long walk to reach the hotel, due to insufficient instruction.
Anton S. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

The location, free Wi-Fi and great value
8
It was pretty good. The location is the best for shopping. The room we booked were 2 bedroom suite. The only complaints is only 1 toilet inside 2 bedroom suite which is not convenient for travelers in groups.
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great location hotel with reasonable price

Location, reasonable price & close to shopping area
6
Our stay there were ok, not too bad. Room were fine as we only sleep for a couple of hour. However we do not like the towel provided by the hotel because is smelly and not comfortable for us to use it. The bathroom only have 1 light and is not bright enough, very dim. The shower heater is very noisy too and you will afraid it will blow up too. Other than that, is ok if you just need an area for few hours sleep. Will I be going back this hotel again? Yes, if is only for a short stay and I will bring my own towel.
Myungkun S. Couples South Korea, July 10, 2014
so nice

location, kind,cheap
9.3
very nice hotel
Kathrin S. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Not very good but it's ok

Location, location, location
7
I was mistaken by the name of Fahrenheit which is I thought to be the new shopping mall. The fact, it's an old hotel with new addition of shopping mall. We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance since we had to enter the shopping mall first (thought there's another entrance at the other side). Our rooms was quite far from the lobby, another lift to take. I won't stay in this hotel if I'm traveling alone, it's kind of scary. But the room was spacious and clean, I like it tho'… and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
good location but dirty

good location, dirty, smelly
6.3
the location is good, it just walk 2 min can reach pavilion, but the hotel was very dirty, and the toilet was very smelly, room service was very slow
Lee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Centrally located

High speed wifi, close to j
5.7
Man O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Not up to expectation

only closed to shopping malls
4.3
Terrible, the bed is dirty. The hot shower temperature is not controllable. The furniture is old.
Kelvin K. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
great

surprise for big room,near and affordable
8.3
i was ordering a normal suite and they gave me a free upgrade for conpensation when they are out of that type of rooms,what a great surprise!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Nearby AttractionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier 2 Bedroom SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02