Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3874 reviews

3414 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3874)
Sort by:
Priska P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
great stay!

great location, spacious..
7.7
this is my 2nd times back to this hotel.. love the apartment.. very spacious & clean.. we arrive hotel after 2pm but the room wasn't ready yet.. quite dissapointed..
Sharin A. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Farenheit - 'not cleaned' service apartment?

location, location, location
5.7
The lifts from 5th story - no aircon. The lifts from outside to 5th story , need servicing, close too fast...very dangerous. The reception staffs very friendly and helpful. One security officer - female, very rude, playing with mobile phone often instead, of doing her duties. The rooms are OK. Not all, but a few towels have unpleasant smell. The water heater in the hall toilet emits loud noise when is switched on. No mirrors in the rooms (not every rooms though ) Last but not least, strange things happened to one of my relative in another apartment, which suggest the apartment is not 'cleaned'.
Wei S. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Not hotel but an old converted Condominium
5.3
too late to cancel as after i booked realized from reviews that it is an old hotel apartment. Run down lifts with bad location of lifts and lobby and its definitely not a hotel but more like home stay in your friends old condominium. Corridors looks eerie and old lucky the air-con and tv was in good conditions. The water heater is old and bathroom was too small. It is value maybe for big families like 6 and above..else dont waste money i guess.
Muhammad I. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Excellent location

location, room size, friendly staff
8.3
Location was great. Right in the prime spot of Bukit bintang, opposite pavilion. Room was huge and nice. Room service kept it clean and tidy at all times. Wifi was strong but only 2 users are given access and the others have to pay rm20 per day. Downside is the place does not really look as in the pictures. It is run down. The walk to the room can be a sore eyes to some. The sofa had stains and windows were dirty. Lift is ancient and scary. If they can renovate and refurbish the rooms and coridoors then it will have been an hour excellent hotel. I will say good place for those with large family.
Alicia T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
location

food,location,shopping paradise
7
Paul P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Average stay...

Location, bedroom & surouding
6.7
Location was good, the bedrooms are nice but the bathroom is too small. I'm 179cm tall and 100kg weight. I can't even turn around inside the bathroom. The tap water was very slow untill i went to swiming pool bathroom to bath. At the pool, they only provide a bench nothing else.
Nur F. Families with young children Singapore, February 16, 2015
Fahrenheit Suites

Location, good service and friendly staff
8.7
Good.
Lau J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location only
6
Central location at Bukit Bintang
Flerida A. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
excellent!

affordable room rates, friendly hotel staff & the rooms are great!
9.7
Everything about my stay there was great!
Andrew L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Fahrenheit Hotel

Strategic location, spacious rooms, located above mall
7
I'm not sure whether you would class this as a hotel since its basically still an apartment. Its just that they use the vacant rooms as the hotel rooms. Room is clean although minor blood stains on my bed sheets. Corridor is pretty creepy - just like horror movie settings. Staff members are brilliant and gave great service. Key card access pretty lame since i had to go back to lobby from 19th floor twice because card is not working. No proper lobby ans access to hotel is through a secret passageway just like emergency exit. If you're travelling alone and are afraid - just DONT!
Previous page 421 - 430 of 3414 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03