or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
Satiman S. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
nice view but worse stay

large living room, like your own house & big bed
5.7
Never xpect that i will be staying in a apartment so call of hotel. The location was nic3 and you easily cango to Berjaya Times Square to shop. Its a walking distance. The sad thing is there is only 1 connection toilet which make difficulty for us especially when we are bringing 4 kids. Nevet xpect that we couldnt check in early n have to wait till 3pm although we already stated that we want to check in early with agoda.
Dk S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 18, 2013
Stay like home

Swimmingpool, laudry facilities and surounding area
8.3
Very pleasant stay and surrounding area is full of entertainment such as shopping area, cinema, night live and so on.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2013
It was a happy trip with familiy and enjoy staying

large room ideal for family, near by shopping complex and easy access for transportation
8
It was tremendously good as my family enjoy staying there. It has big room with separated dining and TV area. Everyone like having fun staying there, well it is Bukit bintang area, easy access for nightlife .....walking distance to nught market as well.
Winnie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
strategically located.

location
7.3
the check in time was too late which is at 3pm. the main entrance to the lobby is not obvious and it took hassles to bring luggage up to the lobby. and we need to change another lift in order to get to the condo which is very not convenient. the lobby need to be maintained and improved.
Veronica Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location, spacious room, clean and safe.

Same as above.
8
Jeslyn O. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Uncomfortable hotel stay

Nil
2.7
The hotel doesn't worth 4 stars and the rooms are overpriced. Inconvenient access to the hotel lobby. Have to take the lift from ground floor to level 5 and then walk to the other side and take another lift to the hotel room. The lift was slow and eerie. Lift doors will auto close even when there are people walking in and out of the lift. Happen to witness an incident whereby the lift door closed when a kid is still in the lift. Though the room is big and spacious but all the furniture are very old and dirty. Ants were crawling around in the room, housekeeping service was slow.
Husain A. Solo travelers Kuwait, December 15, 2013
very simple hotel

price and location
5.7
the hotel not as the pictures, you have to take a left from the mall to lobby then another left for the rooms, just good for to spend 2-3 night if you don't want to spend much
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Location is good, but hygenic is below standard.

other than location, nothing much is recommendable.
5.7
location for shopping is excellent, easily to find good food around the area. But the lift/escalator was horribly run down and with disgusting smell.
Singgah E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2013
enjoy

convenient, good location and comfortable
8.3
we were really enjoy our stay at the Fahrenheit Suite because the location which is close to the shopping center. I would to thanks to my brother who recommend me this hotel.Another reason why he recommend this hotel is the security and the cleanliness. For the next visit to Kuala Lumpur, we will book this hotel because it offers good hospitality.I would like the management to think about the in room WiFI excess because we need this for the business purposes. To conclude I and my family were really enjoy with our stay in this hotel and I have no doubt to highly recommend the Fahrenheit Suites to our relatives and friends. We would like to say thank you very much to staff for their good hospitality.
Hjh N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
close shopping areas

near shopping area, comfortable room and fast service.
7.7
this is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. My family choose this hotel because its close with shopping area ( walk distance). Although without breakfast but we can walk to the near MAMAK restaurant behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01