Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Size Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Toe M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Normal hotel

Large room, convince to shopping
5
Normal trip, no surprise
Huiyun N. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Poor amenities and service, not value for money

Location
2.7
Apart from it's location, I would not recommend this hotel. Poor service and amenities, the room doesn't even provide toothbrush. Definitely not value for money.
Hui Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
will not come back anymore

location only
4.3
is a super old building at KL, is a share building and old type condo, no carpet, old furniture and not safe of this hotel at all. Will not come back as price they charge not worth.
Roslan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
So..so..

Their staff is friendly.but their facilities seems old
5.7
Hye..i'm here for 1. Night, but what i can see is..i checked in @ 3 pm..their staff are very friendly, but their room or facilities seem old.. Their lelevator seems oold and the pass way to room very creepy..they also didnt provide bfast for the guest.
Rozi I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 19, 2014
Need to improve on cleanliness

Centrally located
4.7
Need to improve on cleanliness&gym items should be replaced
Mahoney L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
near shopping mall and like budget hotel not suite

if you take taxi is very easy to find the hotel, the hotel quite clean but service so slow esspecially for housekeeping.
7.3
service so slow, staff so polite and near shopping mall. room quite big and good for family because can cook in the hotel. the name not suitable calling suite. standard is service apartment. hotel quite clean but old.
Alvin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Average

NIL
6
Average
Vu T. Groups Vietnam, May 18, 2014
A great location, friendly staff, good service

Good service, nice staff, comfortable room
9
We just stay in 1 day but everything was very good, location in central, shopping mall in down-floor and beside Sephora & Pavilon... a family room have living room, kitchen, so very comfortable... Specially, we appreciate high attitude of hotel's staff, one of my friends lost her cellphone in taxi on the way to airport, luckily she was found it with the help of hotel's staff. We will choose this hotel for next coming!
Maryanti J. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good

Best location and good environment
6.3
The hotel is very good..it was centrally located for shopping complex
Melisa T. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, friendly, clean
7
I picked Executive with 3 rooms suite for me and my friends. Overall, we are satisfied with the size of this suite. Spacious living room attached with dining table. Refrigerator and microwave are also provided. There are 2 bathrooms. 1 is sharing type between Room A (1 king sized bed) and Room B (2 single beds). Then master room with 1 king sized bed attached with bathroom. The only thing that needs to be upgrade is the elevator to the room which looks old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Space in SuiteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - King Size Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07