or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3253 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3253)
Sort by:
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 28, 2014
nice hotel

location , price , staff
8
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Will definitely come back to the hotel again

Great location, clean and comfortable
8
My room has been upgraded to a suite due to unavailability for deluxe room. Room was clean, bed was spacious but the toilet somehow had a bad smell. I believe it is coming from the counter in the toilet. But it is not a major problem to me as the smell isn't really that bothering. However, the staff were very nice and helpful. I had a great time during my stay. Am definitely will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Khairunnisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 28, 2014
Not bad

Location is very good, very cheap, friendly staffs
6
Hotel needs renovation.
Chu C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Good for family stay

Room is big
4.7
Eric G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Centrally located , clean , close to shopping area

clean , near shopping mall , many restaurants nearby
7.7
Close to shopping areas , suitable for family who come kl for shopping
Kallista P. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
over priced hotel with unfriendly staff

over priced, old furniture, different photos from the website
4
it was a complete disaster. i have a problem with old hotels so i searched every hotels in bukit bintang that is the newest. i found this hotel and the photos were great. it showed clean rooms, with clean bathroom, and new painting on the wall. it is a bit pricey for a room like that but i think is located in the centre of shopping malls so it is fine. when i got there, the lobby is in the 5th floor with just a small door entering from the side of the mall. it was like getting to a club to hide it from the police. we got to the 5th floor and the lobby was just a small room with the most unfriendly staff ive ever met. the bellboy brought our bags to our "supposed room". he opened the door and we were shocked because it was none like the photos.
Hazlan H. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
spacious apartment

spacious,big rooms,centralised location
5.7
Overall it was okay.
Nancy L. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
comfortable

spacious, easy access to restaurant
6.7
The 2 bedroom unit we got is spacious but the hot water is too hot or too cold. it was fix by the electrician but there is nothing he can do about it. the bed is comfortable enough but my only concern is the hallway towards the room. It was not maintained properly. Its location is on top of the mall so it is very easy to go around and shop. It is next to LOT 10 where you can find hawker food stalls. Over all we are happy and satisfied. not too great thought but good enough for its price.
Seok C. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Disappointing!!

Nothing
4.3
Yusliana M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Accessible

Location, cleanliness , friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is Comfortable enough for two-night stays. It's location is accessible to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02