or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2952 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Chong H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2013
service not good, room not clean

close to shopping area
2
not good at all, room not clean and service is not good, shower also not function properly
Hanina H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Superb

clean, near to shopping complex, large room
9
I will comeback for another meeting and vacation as its easy to find food and shopping.
Zulkarnain H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Fairly easy and comfortable

Clean rooms. Big rooms. Large living room
7.7
Our stay was fairly enjoyable with company of good friends travelling together. Shopping venues were just within walking range. The lift lobby was a bit secluded and hard to find as there were no proper and visible signage. To add on, the lift was not functioning well. Overall, an average rated stay.
Hamizah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 24, 2013
Disappointing

Close to shopping centers
4.3
It was affordable and quite cheap for a 2 bedroom junior suite but I was shocked and appalled at how the place was poorly maintained. All of the elevators did not have a functioning open/close button. To stop the elevator doors from closing you have the block the doors with your hands. The hallway smells of rotting fish. The hallway from the elevator that leads to the rooms smell. I was also concerned how they leave the windows where the elevators are wide open? Was it to air out the stench? But that is quite reckless cause i stayed at the 12th floor!! Getting house keeping to clean the room was a nightmare. Apparently the housekeeper confided in us that they are very understaffed and each housekeeper has to look at 3 floors which is why it took forever for them to get to our room. (Each floor has 9 rooms mind you). Cleanliness is very poor there, I had ants crawling all over the food I left on the dining table after being placed only a couple of minutes. There were also mosquitoes. All in all. Very dissapointing. I wouldve opted for nearby hotels in the area but i wanted a kitchenette as I was travelling with my 10 month old baby. I wouldnt have minded taking a taxi each time to get to the shopping centers if it means a hassle free stay. The only good thing about Fahrenheit is the location! And thats it!
Samantha L. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
In the heart of shopping area.

The location was really good, it's close to all the main shopping areas and night entertainment. The pathway to the hotel regristrations is although too shabby but still clean, it's value for money.
6.7
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
good location, friendly stuff, value for money

lnear shoppimg in Bukit Bintang area, near to MTR, friendly stuff
6.7
i will stay here again for my next visit in Kuala Lumpur.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
Not a bad place to stay in for a couple of few day

The kitchen, fan & aircon.
7
We had a 2 Bedroom Suite as we came with 2 couple. We were expecting 2 bathroom separately however it disappoint us as we need to take turn to use the bathroom. Furniture were old and water heater gives too much noise. Location wise was GREAT. overall, my stay at the hotel was pretty good.
Farrah N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Well maintained apartment in a busy city

A place for peaceful sleep, location near major attractions and fantastic family catering apartment.
8
Fahrenheit wasn't a 5 star service apartment, it's simply a place you can call a 2nd home.
Woei K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Convenient for sigthseeing and shopping

Location, convenient and reasonable price
6.3
Value for money and convenient for sightseeing and shopping
Rita R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 19, 2013
nicer, great,awesome, comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfort
7
it was an awesome trip. the room is big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05