Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3874 reviews

3415 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3874)
Sort by:
Kwee C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Prime location

Location
7.7
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Luxury, Near Public facilities & shopping complex

Spacious, Near Pavillion
10
Nice stay, spacious, luxury, near pavilion & public transport.
Corrine S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good Location with Great facilities

Shopping paradise of BB! All major malls are within 5mins walk. Suria KLCC can be access thru Skywalk via Pavillion in 15mins. For a taste of local food, head Jalan Alor. Night Bazzar at Petaiiling St
7.3
Newly renovated with great home away from home experience. We stayed at the Deluxe Family Suite for our family of 5 and we enjoyed the spacious living room. The VCD player is a bonus for us to catch some movies. The bedrooms are tastefully decorated with very good beds. Bathroom is clean and we love the pool view from our room. We will definitely return back to Fahrenheit when we next visit KL
Norshidah Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
I came back for the 5th Times

near shopping centre good food and accessible
7.7
NICE
Khadijah A. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2014
good

near to shopping mall,
7
interesting n awese
Abd M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2014
Great location, big and clean

1. The loacation of the hotel is good, 2. The room space is very big, 3. Easy to get food
8
The hotel room is big and clean. The location of the hotel is near the shopping triangle. And it is so easy to get food around that area. Will definately come and stay with this apartment again.
Tear L. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, big room
7.7
Mark L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Value for Money

Easily accessible to food and shopping, value for money and good environment for family traveling together as it is fully furnished with living room and kitchen utensils
7
Overall, comfortable and pleasant stay
Hooi H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Very good and convenience location for gathering

Location, Value of money and cleanliness comfortable to stay.
8
Nice good catch up with friends and feel good.
Teo C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
best location

location,spacious room,clean room
8.3
Nice
Previous page 511 - 520 of 3415 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03