Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3854 reviews

3395 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3854)
Sort by:
Nissia P. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2014
staying for 2 nights

3 bedrooms apartment were great. clean and comfortable
6.7
I was looking for an apartment since we went together with 6 people. We were quite satisfied with the apartment and looking forward to coming back
Report this review
Abu B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 24, 2014
Very good hotel and value for money

Locatio, Value for money and clean.
8
Satisfied with all the service provoded.
Report this review
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good location

easy accessible to shopping
6.7
the lift was very scary
Report this review
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Great value in the heart of KL

Good location right in the heart of KL city's golden triangle, large comfortable rooms and very clean.
8.7
In the beginning it was slightly confusing in locating the lifts that accessed the lobby area and once at the lobby, one would realize that this hotel looks more like an apartment setting. But that aside, everything else was up to my standard. The rooms were huge and comfortable. Better than most 4 stars hotel I have stayed. And for the value, the location of this hotel is just perfect. Especially when it's along the famous shopping strip Jalan Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Good Location

Good Location & Large room
5.3
the location is good but the staff is rude. We request for towel and toilet paper for few times but no one send over. need to take more than 10 minutes to reach our room due to interchange of another lift. we book for 2 bedrooms suites but only 1 connecting bathroom.
Report this review
Goh W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
too big for lone ranger

spacious n value for money
7.7
Report this review
Agnes N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Aircorn not cold and the tower is not clean

Good location
5.7
The Aircorn is not cold and the tower is not clean. That no free car park and the car park fee is expensive. Hotel is next block is the resident block, too many people is walk around the area. Feel un-save when we coming back on night.
Report this review
Angeline Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Good location but low maintained hotel

Location
5.7
Booked a 2 bedrooms apartment for our family trip. Apartment was big but conditions is quite lowly maintained. The corridor looks old & dirty, walls are very tiny that we kept hearing our neigbours doors slamming. The toilets in the rooms has mouldy smell & we also found ants crawling at the kitchen sink area. The disco music's virbration is noticeable especially when its late & quiet. Perhaps its just good for its location but maybe not worth the $ paid.
Report this review
Angeline Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Friendly reception staffs

Location
5.7
Reception staffs were all very friendly & helpful. The stay would be more pleasant if the rooms are in better conditions & less noise distruption from the disco below. Staying at 14 floor & we can still hear music & feel the vibrations at wee hours.
Report this review
Basheer K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2014
nothing

nithing
7.7
nithing
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 3395 reviews Next page
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hutong, Lot 10


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08