or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3136 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3136)
Sort by:
Pwee K. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable

The three best things is the location, space and the view
8.3
It was really an enjoyable stay. The staff were polite and helpful in assisting us. The rooms are spacious and clean. Overall its a good stay and ideal for large group of people.
Masran M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Its a price worth stay.

The location is nearby the shopping centres and restaurants, clean rooms and spaciaous for families.
8.3
Even thought we had problem entering our room on our cgeck-in due to the faulty system, but the hotel staff were fast enough to response to our problem. We also had problem with the water pressure in one of the bathroom, but the staff rectified it immediately. Overall, liked the spacious rooms and cleanliness and especially the location because easily accessible to shopping centres and food courts .
Eddie D. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Fun family stay.

This hotel gives you the best location for shopping, dining and 5 minute walk to bukit bintang monorail station.
9.3
Simply I enjoy the stay at Fahrenheit Suites kuala lumpur.
Fui C. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
convenient,

convenient, near to major shopping malls, no fuss
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Lee H. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
good locaTION

good
5.7
good
Juliana Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Affordable & convinient

The master bedroom
6.7
The hotel is very convinient to shopping malls and the price is affordable for family stay. The only problem, there's no free wi-fi in the room and the television channels are limited.
Hasmi M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2013
good selection of hotel makes you have good trip

location , budget , clean
8.7
Evelyn K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
affordable and accessible stay

simple, clean, centralized
7.7
Overall, the stay was acceptable. Don't expect it to be like a hotel as the name says Suites. The building is rather secured and safe. The entrance was a little difficult to locate in the beginning as it is at the side of the building and need to take a lift to level 5 to get to the reception. The lift takes relatively long to arrive at each level. The entire building is probably an old condominium as the Suites shares the same building as the actual condominium residents. The lobby and corridors are not air-conditioned and a little run down but the rooms are generally clean and comfortable. I would recommend it if you are too particular with the interior because it is really conveniently located next to Pavilion. They do not have any cafes or restaurant as the shopping mall below and around it has plenty of such. if you are one of those who needs wifi, you will need to purchase it from the Reception but the connectivity is not great. I would rather go to the cafes and bars at Pavilion; they provide free wifi.
Aznijah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
centrally located

very near to shopping malls and easily to get to places
7.7
the walk to the room alley abit eerie and looks old but the rooms are clean! exterior building camouflage with d Fahrenheit shopping mall. hence it looks very new it may seems but actually the whole apartment is old..
Lily T. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Unpleasant,eerie

None
4
I fully agree with the reviewer that Fahrenheit Suites do not deserved the 4 star hotel status.I made a hasty on-line paid booking having not read the review which i normally does.The posh picture posted on the web must have been taken a decade ago with a facelifts.The hotel is no more than a 2 star hotel.It's more an apartment rather than a hotel.Other than the close proximity along the Bukit-Bintang shopping district,there is nothing much the hotel has to offer. Upon early arrival,tired, we were told to check in at precise time.The staff were neither cordial nor friendly. When time for checking into our room,we have to navigate 2 transit lifts filled with strong smell of cigarettes.The walkway leading to the room are tiles with old ceramic n the cold lights illuminated from the ceiling resemble visiting patients in a colonial hospital. Once enter the room,we were greeted by a set of old furniture with faded colors and a worn-down wardrobe that gives us an eerie n creepy feelings, Both the air-condition room were stuffy.The water heater malfunction switching between on and off mode.Imagine my wife n aunty ordeal bathing halfway and the water heater turns cold. We were unable to sleep through the night and ends up chatting. Glad that eventually we will be checking out in the morning. For the price we could enjoy the comfort and cosiness of better facilities hotel nearby. In Taipei & Japan a 3Star rated hotel is definitely better than this hotel. I would not recommend the hotel to friends, the reason being its not value for money and comfort. On top of this the hotel function more like a apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07