My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front desk
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Siti A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2013
disappointing

location location location
6.3
stayed in the 2 bedroom junior suite apartment on the 20th floor for 3 nights. Location was great as it was near to the Pavillion and other malls. Restaurant choices was extensive. However, did not like the fact that we had to change lifts to reach our apartment. The lift needs to be upgraded. The air was too funky for my taste especially the toilets. I think there is something wrong with the sewage. We complained about it but the smell did not disappear. Internet connection was pretty bad for my iphone. connection very poor. Need to do something about it. During checkout, had to pay RM50 for not giving 1 key back )issued 2 pcs). This is my first time ever experiencing this. Usually key cards are free regardless if you return it or not. Overall, i would not go back again just because of my experience and i guess its the cost we had to pay for the cheap room.
Leng Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Centrally located but hardly a 4 stars hotel

Large rooms, centrally located, swimming pool
5.3
1) The air-con was leaking 2) The gym is old and the tools are already rusty 3) Parking fee only covered for RM10 when the parking rate is RM37/day 4) Very hard to find the entrance to the lift to the hotel 5) No wifi in the room just the lobby
Ruzaini A. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
just okey

the location, shopping, night life
6
just ok.
Teh L. Families with young children September 9, 2013
Centrally located

Clean
6
Teh L. Groups September 9, 2013
good location,clean hotel

centrally located at shopping area
6.7
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great location for families

Location, Size, Cleanliness
8.3
Check in wasn't on time due to availability but they gave us late check out so we're more than happy. Do take note that hotel only give a rebate of RM10 for parking and the parking rate is expensive especially weekends. Overall a good stay as the location is super good and even if it rains, you will have no worries on food and shopping option.
Camille C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel near shopping area.

Centrally located. Clean rooms. Near shopping centres.
6.3
Check in was at 3 pm which was a bit late. We had to wait for our room to be ready. The lobby was quite a walk from the "hotel" proper. Lifts were old. The room looked new and clean but the bathroom was dark and had an old door. Great location though. A 5 minute walk to Pavillion Mall and near KLCC.
Li P. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Good

Location,friendly staff,good view
9.3
Good and the swimming pool is very clean and the location of the hotel is very strategic which allow me to to dine in to various restaurant and the room is very tidy and clean and the room service is very fast, the bed is very comfortable and the television is big enough,
Lin Y. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Excellent

Accessibility, convenient and nice food
9.7
Excellent stay. Location was great. Could access to many shopping areas and lots of good food within walking distance. The condo apartment is great for group of 4 to 6 pax.
Shiau Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Average, nothing to shout about

Convenient location, easy access to restaurant and shopping
6
Average stay. A lot of people coming in and out, loose security. Apartment was reasonably cleaned but nothing impressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception front deskFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03