or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Peter O. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Clean rooms

location, Clean, Accessible to nearby shopping ctr
7.3
Thin C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
This is the poorest hotel I ever had before .

Nothing very old elevator.
5.7
All the air conditioner are very noisy but it look new, it like run down aprtment.No maintenance for swimming pool,elevator and floor and door.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Average but bed comfortable.

Near shopping area, massage shop, & famous food court in Lot 10.
7.3
We are happy that they upgrade our room. Bed is comfortable. But overall is average.
Dk S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Extremely Excellent Location

Location
7
This is my 2nd time staying at fehrenheit. Always a great time staying here. definitely because of its location and facilities. Its really suits for those travelling with family. Lobby located at 5th floor. Lift was quite small but its still ok.
Lipyung H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Nothing special, near to central of city

The location, the shopping & clubbing
7.3
Nothing Special or surprise, overall experience are neutral, but location is great!
Munir M. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Not too bad, but can be better

Location very good
8
Nadia A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Comfortable.

Location, comfortable bed, clean rooms.
7
Rozlenny A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
It was superb and very comfortable, I enjoyed it.

Near shopping centre, easy acces to LRT and Clean
9.3
During check in & Check out your staff was very helpful, we feel very privilleged to be given such courtesy. There is just one staff, a chinese guy who seems very rude when we asked for leniency to have a late check out by an hour. He in a smirking way asked us why? We explained to him that since we have a toddler with us and he asked us why again? so we explained that we need to bath her before our late flight. I think that guy should not be at the front desk.
Yen N. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
value for money, close to shopping mall

close to shopping mall, family hotel
7
the location is good but in the early morning a bit noisy. we can hear the noise from the next door or top. house keeping should close the door softly and make sure do not disturb the guests.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Convenient and good location

Convenient, good location, quiet
6.3
It is our fist time here, the exterior is old. Some of the things in the room are old too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Room ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03