Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3586 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3586)
Sort by:
Yet M. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Regret

Big,big n big
5.3
The stay at this hotel is unworthy of my money and I would not recommand my friends to stay here. In addition, the furniture used in the hotel rooms where old, dirty and of poor quality.
Report this review
Lina G. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
noisy, uncomfortable and dirty
3.3
The location is strategic but the room is uncomfortable and dirty,and the stars are overrated! Heater in room mulfunction, pillow was dirty, hair dryer found not function and need to wait for exchange. The environment was noisy, can hear clearly outside from room. cloth cabinet is old and dirt
Report this review
Han J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
MS

Location only
4
No comment
Report this review
Winnie K. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Convenient

convenient , near to shopping area
7
The Junior suite is big , so big that there is wastage of area in the apartment.
Report this review
Ooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Comfortable & Worthy Stay

Comfortable room, Super good location, Consider cheap in such a good location
8.3
Report this review
Sutinah M. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2015
Just great for a place to stay with a group of gal

Centre of the city, easy access food and shopping.
6.3
I would rate it as average. 1 of the room, the aircon was spoilt and we called, nobody attend to it. Staff not really friendly. We have to put back the bed upon check out as not enough manpower.
Report this review
Song T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Room comment

Very near to shopping mall
5.3
Location nice but room water level very low and also excavator very old
Report this review
Angelina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Solo traveller in KL

Location is the best thing
5.7
I dont recommend this hotel for solo or girl travellers. Security is not good. The first night next room was making alot of sound and shouting for hours and no one came to stop them. Lobby is at level5, and in level5 we need to cross through another hallway to another lift where we can reach our hotel room. The lift is very poor, makes lots of sound and feels like can break down anytime. Extra towel are charged. The only pro of this hotel is the location, if you are travelling in a big group, you can consider this hotel.
Report this review
Mohamed G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
room not maintain, quite worn out. parking expsive

location
3.3
Did not stay much in the room. Not comfortable.
Report this review
Jaslin Y. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
huge and clean apartment

spacious, good location, clean
8.7
I went with my family, total 5 adults. The location is good. Behind the apartment there are many food stalls (something like hawker). The roti prata is good. The service is reasonable. The apartment have swimming pool (which I didn't had the chance to use it due to my pack schedule). However, from my apartment looking down, the pool looks clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07