or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second Bedroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining Area Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Bad experiences with the staff. The room is shabby
3.3
Nightmares. Don't ever go to this place.
Zuhaira Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Under renovation

Location
7.3
The hotel is in the KL Plaza itself so you will no difficulties in going for shopping or dining. However, the hotel is under renovation, so it will affect your comfortability.
Seng F. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
a home in downtown KL

location, location location
8.7
a home in downtown KL, easy access to most places
Chuo S. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
not convenient

none
5.3
so so
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Not worth it

Nothing
3.3
A lot of renovation. Doesn't look like suits.. Looks like apartment.
Hairizad A. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
good location

near shopping mall, LRT, and good restaurant
7.3
The hotel location was good, our room was upgrade to suites as we only bookes for a superior room.
Ruby A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best location

1)Best location,near shopping malls and restaurants 2) Big room 3) Friendly Staff
8.3
Wonderful Stay. Big room and they clean the room everyday. Comfortable bed. Kitchen is very helpful because we can cook when we want. Free wifi in the room. The only problem we encountered is that we can hear the neighbors voices in our room. There is only one toilet and bath for the 2 BR suite. There is also a lot of construction and repairs on going during our stay. Inspite of minor inconveniences, we will stay here again because of the best location.
Hendri K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Ok if you only use for sleep

Near Paviliun, Clean
5.3
Okay
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
good location

location is good
7
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 1, 2014
Nice Location But........

Location, Location & Location
6
I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel a few times, but I must say that I was highly disappointed by my most recent stay. This hotel was never a top class place, but based on how much you were paying and considering the location it wasn't a bad place to stay in. But like I said the hotel needs an immediate upgrade, the hallways stink, the lifts look scary, the staff doesn't give a damn about the service and customer satisfaction. The only plus was the location. The wifi was not free before but now it is, but it will keep getting disconnected after every minute and that was also highly irritating. Like I said i have stayed here a few times but this might just be the last time I stayed here. The room service really sucks because they will not clean your room until 6pm which is really weird because by the time you come back your room is stilll in the same state you left it in... My advise please try to find other hotels at the same price in this vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Master BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 & 3 Bedroom Suites - Second BedroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Suite - Dining AreaFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping MallFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03