Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Hasmi M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2014
good selection of hotel makes you have good trip

access to shopping mall, convenient store, family or group choice of hotel in this area
8
nice comfy room
Report this review
Rosliza A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Amazing stay

Nightlife, hotel location & room
8.7
memorable stay..
Report this review
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Not that bad.

Clean, Quiet, Good Price.
7
The room is too big for a single person. I don't like room without carpet, its cold. I have trouble looking for the hotel at first, due to - the lobby is at level 5. I need to take 2 elevator to get to my room. I have problem with my shower - the heater control is too hot even set to medium, and it makes loud sound. There is no restaurant, so you have to find food somewhere. Being in the centre of bukit bintang - the hotel win for being close to shopping malls.
Report this review
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Didn't get my 100 ringits deposit back as told

Convenient location
5.7
I didn't get my 100 ringits deposited back after checking out even told by front desk there was no charges for my stay. I would not recommend this hotel
Report this review
Khen S. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Close to the City Center

Happening, Clean & Big
7.7
Overall, the hotel is consider worth the money. City center is just at the doorstep. Fehrenheit mall is attached with the hotel, Pavilion Shopping Mall, LOT 10, Starhill, Sungei Wang is just right opposite the hotel which 2 mins walking distance or lesser. The famous food stall like Shi Hao Hutong and Jalan Alor are just around the corner. You can find variety food in the mall as well regardless of western, japanese or local food. That is the bridge link with Pavilion Mall and KLCC shopping mall & KLCC convention center which just take around 5-10mins walking distance.
Report this review
Angelina S. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great Location, and good value for money

Location, Clean Room, affordable
7.3
Overall was okay, good value for the money. stayed at this hotel because cheaper to share for big groups, and great location right at the heart of Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Angelina S. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Great Location, and good value for money

Location, Clean Room, affordable
7.3
good bargain hotel for big groups. great location, right at the heart of Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Nur R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2014
Location was nice

the location
8
The location made up for any flaw there was
Report this review
Amelia J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2014
not bad
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Fazz K. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
It was great!!!

Location, big, clean
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04