Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3555 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3555)
Sort by:
Justin C. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Bad hotel

location
3.3
Location wise is ok, however the overall of this apartment is really run down, they over-rated themselves, i do not felt comfortable to stay in this apartment at all. The pictures and actual room is extreme huge difference. Beware...
Kin M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Location very convenience

Location, Room Comfortable, Freiendly Staff
8.7
Feel very comfortable, cause easy to travel to any place special for shoping
Khoi N. Groups Vietnam, April 13, 2014
Central location

Not friendly staff, nice location and able to stay with large group
5.3
Corry S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good Hotel with the best location & price

location, room, price
8
I had a good experience for staying in this service apartment.. The room is quiet big for the 1 single room (actually you can rent the bigger room, just like an apartment but you can rent it daily) :). The best thing about this place is location, you can reach everything from here easily (malls, restaurants, public transportation, street foods place, etc). So recommended place!!
Ivy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Bad customer experience, Worst stay ever

Centrally located
2
Staff are rude and unfriendly, the entrance to the hotel is dark and hard to locate if you arrive late night. The check in counter is at 5th floor, and you need take a separate lift to access to rooms, rooms are accessible by anyone which is not safe and the corridors are dark and stuffy. Garbage is found outside the lifts. Rooms are not worth it for such a price, but beds are big and luckily bedsheets are white. For this price for a hotel that looks so budget despite the name "Farenheit suites", not worth a second time stay.
Charles Y. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Cheap and great for a family getaway

Centrally Located, Big,
8.7
centrally located and value for money. No free wi-fi though, and the parking was partially rebated, which was not the most ideal
Risnizar S. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2014
We would not want to stay at this apartment again

Centrally located, near shopping centers and convenient stores, easy to find food
4.7
We are a family of 7 including 1 toddler aged 17 months old. The highlight of our stay at Fahrenheit Suites is that it is located at the heart of the town. However, the apt itself I would rate 5 out of 10. Firstly, the layout and furnishing of the apt is not child friendly even to us adults. They have sharp edges furnitures and platforms that we kept on tripping over and hurting ourselves. The common toilet also have a platform in the shower area. The floor is also slippery. My girl nearly slip, fall and hit her head on the sharp platform edges. Secondly, the water heater in the master bedroom is faulty. The heat is uncontrollable. Thirdly, the 2 common room are not furnish with mirrors. We had to share mirror in the common toilet. 1 of the common room is dim-lighted and the ceiling is dirty. Fourthly, even at 16th floor, we can hear noises from the clubs/karaoke lounge from the 4th floor at night. Fifthly, DO NOT VISIT the apt spa, Oriental Spa at the 5th floor. My masseur was holding on to her phone texting while massaging me with her other hand! And it is very painful. I would say my worst massage experience ever. I have sore muscle after the session. My brother male masseur offered him to be massage at the groin area by the lady masseur, which he immediately turn down. We went at night after shopping, so the massage room is filled with loud music from the 4th floor. It is not a relaxing experience at all. Sixthly, the room wifi is REALLY poor. It kept on disconnecting and we ended up not being able to access to internet for the whole 3 days staying at the apt. Not recommended for young or business travelers who need internet on a daily basis. The lobby is located at the 5th floor and after which we need walk to another lift to get to our apt, which is really inconvenient. The lift is small. The lift door is faulty and keep on closing the door even when you press open. Overall, we would not want to stay at this apt again.
Nur R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2014
Best location in Bukit Bintang!

location location location
8
Location is awesome. Its right next to Sephora, in front of Pavillion.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Normal budget stay with nothing special

Location & Clean
6
It was just a pretty normal stay with budget. Recommended for those who wants to stay at the central area without wanting to pay a lot of money. This is a budget hotel which is quite reasonable in all aspect.
Zhiwei S. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Hotel is cheap but disappointing

Location is good
6.3
Hotel is cheap but quite poor standard. Centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08