Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3580 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Pak K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nothing special to mention.

Nothing
3.3
Report this review
Jenny W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Pleasant n convenient

Good location. Fahrenheit 88 just downstairs plus Pavillion and Lot 10 just nearby. Food and shopping haven all within walking distance. Can easily hail taxis at the main entrance
6.3
Pleasant. Staff service is friendly. Some facilities like the gym are not well kept.
Report this review
Cheng Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
clean, well equip, central.

central, clean, reasonable
9
It was unexpectedly clean in the room. As the entrance to the room (the corridor and the lift) is a bit run down, Well equipped in the room, comfortable.No parking provided, they give a rm10 refund per car.
Report this review
Tammy T. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nil

Nil
7.7
Nil
Report this review
Ferryn H. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Spacious room but the outlook of the hotel is old

Spacious, attentive staff and good location
6.7
Spacious and comfort room but wifi is not strong.
Report this review
Baby M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

Location and Value for Money
9
Report this review
Hasmi M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2014
good selection of hotel makes you have good trip

access to shopping mall, convenient store, family or group choice of hotel in this area
8
nice comfy room
Report this review
Rosliza A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Amazing stay

Nightlife, hotel location & room
8.7
memorable stay..
Report this review
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Not that bad.

Clean, Quiet, Good Price.
7
The room is too big for a single person. I don't like room without carpet, its cold. I have trouble looking for the hotel at first, due to - the lobby is at level 5. I need to take 2 elevator to get to my room. I have problem with my shower - the heater control is too hot even set to medium, and it makes loud sound. There is no restaurant, so you have to find food somewhere. Being in the centre of bukit bintang - the hotel win for being close to shopping malls.
Report this review
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Didn't get my 100 ringits deposit back as told

Convenient location
5.7
I didn't get my 100 ringits deposited back after checking out even told by front desk there was no charges for my stay. I would not recommend this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08