Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Hui L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location
location
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Angeline Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly reception staffs
Location
Reception staffs were all very friendly & helpful. The stay would be more pleasant if the rooms are in better conditions & less noise distruption from the disco below. Staying at 14 floor & we can still hear music & feel the vibrations at wee hours.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Angeline Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location but low maintained hotel
Location
Booked a 2 bedrooms apartment for our family trip. Apartment was big but conditions is quite lowly maintained. The corridor looks old & dirty, walls are very tiny that we kept hearing our neigbours doors slamming. The toilets in the rooms has mouldy smell & we also found ants crawling at the kitchen sink area. The disco music's virbration is noticeable especially when its late & quiet. Perhaps its just good for its location but maybe not worth the $ paid.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Agnes N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Aircorn not cold and the tower is not clean
Good location
The Aircorn is not cold and the tower is not clean. That no free car park and the car park fee is expensive. Hotel is next block is the resident block, too many people is walk around the area. Feel un-save when we coming back on night.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Su F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, quality
perfect
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Lydiawati R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Check In Was Late
The location, room cleanliness and the comfort.of bed.
Everything was good except for the attitude of the receptionist. Check in was late as the room was not yet ready.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

GOH I. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
too big for lone ranger
spacious n value for money
Reviewed November 24, 2014

PG R. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
family travel
shopping complex, environment, confort
very good
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Basheer H. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2014
nothing
nithing
nithing
Reviewed November 23, 2014

TAN W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Reasonable Stay, considering in middle of Kl
convenience, food-rich, shopping paradise
This is reasonable priced hotel, near to many shopping places and within food reach. For short and long trip. Stay here seevral times on trips to kuala lumpur and found this first review. Many travellers came by to stay due to its close proximity to many exciting places around
Reviewed November 23, 2014