Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur

5th Floor, Fahrenheit 88, 179 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping Service Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air Lobby Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service Launderette Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Counter Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Plan
Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Hamidah A. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Quite pleasant

comfortable bed, good aircon
8.3
though our stay was just for ONE NITE, we enjoyed it. However, following are our feedback:- 1) the water-heater in the shower room is uncontrollable, ie. even at 'low', it's still very hot. 2) each room (we stayed in the 2bedrm suite) lacked mirrors and we had only the toilet mirror to do our make up. We had to take turns (as there are 4 of us) to use the toilet as well. 3) the room charges should include breakfast, otherwise it's rather costly for a ONE NITE stay.
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Great Location

location , location & location
5.7
pleasant stay at the very busy city . Hotel is centrally located , plenty of good eats and local restaurants, hawker streets near Jalan Alor, Lot 10 air conditional hawkers food stalls, opposite pavilion ,next to star hils malls , s/lot 10 malls , sungai wang shopping malls .........
Report this review
Ann N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Nice stay and the room is clean

centra location, near to shopping areas, easy to get dining.
8.3
The room is value for money. The lift is too slow and dirty. The reception outside area no air condition.
Report this review
Moo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
The location is superb.

The room assigned to me was very comfortable. The frontline staff were pleasant and helpful. Location of the hotel is simply unbeatable and this has provided much convenience to me.
9.3
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The hotel staff especially the resident manager have been very helpful and cheerful. Generally , the room was clean and comfortable. From airconditioners, shower head to hot water heater, everything was in good and acceptable condition. Location of the hotel was simmply great. Shopping, dining, entertainments such as cinema, are all within short walking distance.
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
good location, right in bukit bintang

location, price and comfort
7
it is right on top of Fahrenheit shopping centre so it is easy to get around the shopping centres in bukit bintang. it is a bit troublesome to get to my room because i have to take 1 lift to the reception floor, walk 50m before getting onto the next lift to get to my room. Basic apartment style hotel and nothing much to shout about. However for the price I paid, I am happy with where this hotel/apartment is located.
Report this review
Muhammad R. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
perfect for family with children's

Value for money, very good location and friendly staff.
5.3
This hotel has best location since it takes short walk to Imbi Monorail. The furniture and staff in room is lil bit old fashion but it's very clean. Suitable for staying with kids.
Report this review
Sek E. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Great location

shopping malls and restaurants are at door step , cleanliness , spacious room
7.7
the check-in reception is hard to locate. It takes quite a long walk to get into room, need to take a lift from the ground floor to reach the hotel lobby then interchange and take another lift at the lobby floor to get to your room.
Report this review
Pg H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2014
Good location, Affordable and Comfortable

Location, comforable and spacious
8
Very comforable and very easy access to shopping areas and restaurants.
Report this review
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice stay,good location

location,big room,shoping
6
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Close to shopping mall but I give 3 stars only

Near Pavilion, On top of Farenheit, Next to Bukit Bintang
5.7
I checked out late. Room upgraded to 2 rooms. Staff was nice. But don't expect too much from hotel. It's only 3 stars. But have swimming pools for kids and right infront of Pavilion and next to Bukit Bintang.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Twin Bedded RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Housekeeping ServiceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Open Air LobbyFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Self-service LaunderetteFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Concierge CounterFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side Entrance PlanFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Side EntranceFahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fahrenheit 88 Shopping Mall

Customer Reviews - Fahrenheit Suites Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07